Timeshare.lawyer Reviews


4.5 Rating 92 Reviews

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Mr & Mrs Gilligan

Timeshare.lawyer met my expectations with regards to the extrication of my timeshare and I would say the experience with them has been satisfactory. I feel relieved that I have finally exited my timeshare. The level of knowledge and customer service of my legal support advisor was professional and the overall service with Timeshare.lawyer was great. I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer’s services to other timeshare owners.

April 13, 2018

Mrs Power

I first got in touch with ABC Lawyers after seeing something on the internet. Everything has been fine up to now, if I have had any question people have always got back to me. I have had a letter saying that the timeshare has been terminated, it’s a relief to have achieved the exit. I dealt with Amanda, she was fine and her knowledge was good. The overall service that I have received from the company has been good. I would recommend ABC Lawyers to other timeshare owners. It’s all been fine.

April 12, 2018

Mr Pepper

I have received a certificate, a letter and an email from ABC Lawyers confirming the exit from our timeshare, receiving that is definitely a step in the right direction. I spoke to Lisa and the level of customer service was professional. As far as I know the level of service I have received is good.

April 12, 2018

Mr & Mrs Stevenson

We’ve had a letter confirming the exit from timeshare. We have been dealing with Asa and Rachael. ABC Lawyers have been very good, always dealt with any questions promptly. We are pleased to have exited. We were thinking of the kids, we didn’t want them being left with the debt if anything happened to us. It’s been a big relief. The knowledge that Asa had was very good, he went through everything with us thoroughly. The overall level of service was excellent, no problem. We would recommend ABC Lawyers services to anybody who needed it. We went to another company before and they sounded like a con, so we decided to go with ABC Lawyers and we are happy with that.

April 4, 2018

Mr & Mrs Dookie

We first got in touch with ABC Lawyers after getting a recommendation. We were dealing with Natalie and Rachael. If I have had to call or ask them anything they have always got back to me. Natalie was the first person we dealt with and got back to me when my husband had some concerns. Overall, I would the service 3 and a half out of 5.

April 4, 2018

Mr Millard

Timeshare.lawyer have met my expectations with regards to the estimated time quoted to finalise my exit. My experience has been quick and efficient, and now that I have achieved my exit I feel like a burden has been lifted. I would describe the level knowledge and customer service of my Legal Support Advisor as very exceptional. The overall level of the whole service has been great, and I would definitely recommend the services of Timeshare.lawyer. I don’t think there is anything you can do to improve your services.

March 29, 2018

Mr Parkin

I first got in touch with ABC Lawyers though an advert, I think, or maybe a phone call. The experience has been excellent. The exit has been completed, I’ve had my certificate from yourselves. I have spoken to Natalie and Lesley who had sufficient knowledge. Lesley gave me her direct number and always called back when needed. My ownership goes back 30 years, after being on holiday with the family. We used it a few times but never really utilised it and of course the maintenance rates were going up all the time. We tried to get out but ended up buying more, it was just a vicious circle. My wife said that we were stuck with it now. I then realised that it was ‘perpetuity’, which wasn’t explained to us at the time. My children didn’t want to get involved with it and I have tried once or twice having meetings with different people, there are so many people out there who are wheeling and dealing. I still get calls from people now offering different things with timeshare. I would rate the dealings that I have had with the ABC Lawyers 10 out of 10. I feel a bit of relief now, I told my son and my daughter what was happening and they said, that it was a load of your mind. It is peace of mind to get out of it. I would recommend ABC Lawyers to anyone looking to get out of their timeshare. I’ve had no problems at all, it’s all been rather straightforward. I been given the information that I’ve requested.

March 29, 2018

Mrs Keturkaite

We first got in touch with ABC Lawyers from an advert, the experience with them was excellent. We have definitely had good customer service. We are pleased, indeed, that we have exited from our timeshare and I have received the letter for that. The level of the customer service that we received from Mandy was excellent. She has kept us informed all the time. The overall service is 10 stars. I would definitely recommend ABC’s service to other people.

March 29, 2018

Miss Price

I first had contact with ABC Lawyers through a phone call. My experience with the company has been good. I was initially dealing with Amanda, then Rachael and they have been helpful and accurate with information. They have kept me informed, there’s been no hassle or anything. I am feeling relieved to have achieved the exit and received the paperwork. I would the service 5 out of 5. I definitely would recommend the services of ABC Lawyers to other timeshare owners looking to exit.

March 29, 2018

Mrs Gesmundo

Timeshare.lawyer met my expectations with regards to the estimated time they quoted to exit my timeshare. They explained to me step by step and about the duration of processing the contract exit. They always sent me emails with the progress of my case and were very clear and honest in what they expected to happen. I’m very pleased that the contract has been annulled and I have received my exit certificate. I will recommend to my friends their excellent 5-star service. Thank you very much indeed. I was relived and pleased about the result of my case and the level of knowledge and customer service from my Legal Support Advisor was excellent, especially Lesley and the team. The overall level of service has been great and I will definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer. I don’t think there is anything at all you could do to improve your services, you have exceptional service. Thank you.

March 27, 2018

Mr & Mrs Milburne

We have received all the paperwork as far as the exit. I was surprised with how quickly it came through, it was quicker than expected. The experience has been completely trouble free, any time that I have had to call either Cheryl or Rachael they have been fine, they were helpful. I would rate the level of service from Timeshare.laywer, certainly 5 out of 5 and I would recommend it to others, in fact I have already done it actually.

March 27, 2018

Mr Barker

Our exit has been finalised and I received the certificate. It’s hard with everything that’s happened to me with my timeshare, it’s made me sceptical. The people that have been involved with me from ABC Lawyers have been helpful, they’ve talked to me at great lengths about the process and what goes on with how it all works, so I can’t complain about that. It’s been very clear to me how it all works. It has been a relief that the exit is done and I’m out of that now. Natalie’s knowledge was very good and the overall service has been good. You were so quick with getting the exit, I can’t say that I wouldn’t recommend you.

March 19, 2018

Mr & Mrs Askew

We haven’t used out timeshare for quite a while as we have been exchanging our week. So many things have changed over the last couple of years and it’s not a pleasure to go anymore. We much prefer to stay in a Hotel nowadays and let someone else make our bed, it feels much more like a holiday. We are happy to let ABC Lawyers take care of the legalities on our behalf and look forward to luxury holidays in the future.

March 19, 2018

Mr & Mrs Robinson

We spoke with justice 4 originally and we were dealing with them, which then got passed on to you. ABC have been professional in every way. Everyone has been good and I have no worries. We have now received the confirmation of our exit and are greatly relieved. We owned for nearly 20 years, we had some good holidays when we were younger and even with the grandkids. Once they started school and we got older, my wife’s health isn’t so good now and the health insurance has gone u, so we decided to get out. All these other companies ring us up saying that they can help, but we ended up paying money and getting nowhere. A hell of a lot of money. I now have some trust back after dealing with you. I would unquestionably recommend your services. We are very satisfied with the service, you said it would take about 3 months and it was. We have been kept in the loop and everything has been done quickly and professionally.

March 2, 2018

Mr & Mrs Redmond

We originally got in touch with you through Facebook and spoke to Natalie. We hadn’t heard much for about 6 weeks and just before we went on holiday, our exit certificate came through. Natalie was very knowledgeable and good with us as we were so indecisive in the beginning. I think I would recommend your company as you’ve taken a big thing off of us. It was just nice to sit back and let it all go through. I can’t fault the price as other companies wanted a lot more money.

March 2, 2018

Ms Thomas

I originally spoke with Natalie and she was helpful and thorough. The company are always in contact with me and I am glad now that I have exited. I would rate the level of service with a 5/5 and if I knew anyone with a timeshare then I would recommend.

March 2, 2018

Mrs Younger

I first spoke to someone over the phone, my experience has been alright. I have had no problems. All my advisors have been fine. I found them very helpful. I have achieved my exit now. I haven’t had a chance to think about it yet, but I just wanted to get rid of it. I wanted to make sure I didn’t leave it to my kids, with that bill coming in all the time. We have used the timeshare and had our monies worth, but we just can’t travel any more. I would definitely recommend ABC Lawyers . The way things have gone with me, so far, so good. I have been quite happy with the timescale. Everything has gone alright with me and I am well happy.

February 27, 2018

Mr & Mrs Cross

The staff have been very helpful and this has been quick and effective. My husband initiated this and spoke to me about it, he has since been ill and I have been dealing with it. This has been a weight of my shoulders to be honest, receiving my exit certificate. The staff have been professional and a case of relief as we have been trying to get rid for quiet a while and have been sceptical of any phone calls we have received. We did pay someone money in the past where nothing has happened. We were receiving 4 or 5 calls a night from different companies. I would rate Timeshare.lawyer 5/5 because we’ve had correspondence and answers and it has all been dealt with. I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer.

February 26, 2018

Mr & Mrs McRobbie

I was contacted after being on your website and I have been reasonably satisfied for the work that you have done. I don’t know anyone else who has a timeshare but if I do find someone then I will refer them to you. Staff have been quite helpful and very professional, and I would give you a rating of 4/5.

February 20, 2018

Mr & Mrs Junge

We were put onto ABC Lawyers by a company who we put our points up for sale with. The advisors always answer my questions and are professional. I have received my exit certificates and would rate the company with 4/5.

February 15, 2018

Mrs Sephton   

The legal support advisors have always been able to answer all my questions throughout and the process itself is completed within the timescale given.  As I have now achieved my exit, I feel brilliant, especially as I never had any problems from start to finish.  This is a service that I would definitely recommend.

April 28, 2017

Mr & Mrs Bobrowski

Timeshare.lawyer have been great. The timescale was exactly what we were told it would be. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners as we feel very relived.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Stewart

Timeshare.lawyer met our expectations on the timescale that we had been told. We are happy to have finally exited our timeshare. Natalie was good and told us exactly what would happen. We have achieved what we wanted to achieve and would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Lowe

Timeshare.lawyer have been good following up for us. Our advisor seemed to know the system and how everything worked. All in all, it is over and done with and a big hassle off my mind. If anyone asked us, we would recommend Timeshare.lawyer.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Tugwell

The timescale was a bit longer than I expected but that didn’t matter. I was surprised when I didn’t receive my maintenance bill this year and am happy to be exited.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Gainsbury

Timeshare.lawyer have been reasonable and met our expectations regarding the timescale we were quoted. They explained to me exactly what they did to exit my timeshare and I would recommend you to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Latto

I think that our experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been excellent. The timescale was exactly what we were told it would be. We would recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners. We are certainly relieved.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs McMurray

The experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been marvelous, especially after being dubious. The timescale was around what they said it would be. It is excellent now that we are out of our timeshare and we feel so relived. We didn’t want it to go down to our children, as the maintenance fees are so expensive. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hallett

It was done very efficiently. We are relieved to have exited our timeshare. Overall our experience was good and we would definitely recommend.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hunter

Overall I have had a good experience and good communication, everyone seemed to know what they were talking about. I didn’t think that the timescale of my exit would be as quick as it was, as from what I was told I thought the process would have taken a lot longer. I feel relieved now that my exit has been completed and I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr Horne

I was cautious at first about the substance of the guarantee. I have tried 2 or 3 other companies over the years to ask for help in the release of my timeshare and it was very insulting. After getting in contact with yourselves and getting the result I wanted I thought that the timescale was good and everything seems to be going well. I have already recommended Timeshare.lawyer services to someone else. I think that you have been on top of everything.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Dexter

I have had a good overall experience with Timeshare.lawyer, including their level of knowledge and customer service. The timescale is what we were told to expect and I am relieved to be exited form my timeshare. It was a smooth experience from start to finish.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Tolson

After receiving our indemnity, we feel that our overall experience with Timeshare.lawyer was very good. As far as it goes, Timeshare.lawyer has done everything that we asked them to do.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Ince

It is a great relief to have finally achieved our exit. We knew it was going to cost money and we had no idea of the timescale, which in the end was good.

May 8, 2017

Mr Frey

My experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been good and I think that everything has gone smoothly after being a bit confused myself. The timescale met my expectations and I would certainly recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Elmer

We think that everyone has been helpful and everything was well explained. Timeshare.lawyer got the job done.

May 8, 2017

Mr Bolckow

Everything has been fine and the timescale lived up to my expectations. I can’t say that I have been disappointed.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Warren

We have now exited form our timeshare and I would say that our whole experience seemed to go well. We didn’t need much communication but when we did, it was very good. The timescale met our expectations and once I am confident that I will not hear anything from our timeshare resort I will recommend Timeshare.lawyers to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Crane

Our experience with Timeshare.lawyer was very good; their customer service was good and they were in line with the timescale. It is great to be out of my timeshare and if the opportunity arose I would recommend your services.

May 8, 2017

Ms Laughlin

I had a very good experience and everything was very clear. It went very fast and everyone was very good. I can’t believe that I am out of my timeshare, I am very glad.

May 8, 2017