ABC Legal Reviews


4.6 Rating 268 Reviews

Sort by:

Mr & Mrs Pirie

I can’t quite remember how we found ABC Legal, however I remember our initial appointment was with Robert. He was quite good and able to answer all of our questions. We would rate him 4*. A lady called Louise took us through our exit, she has been in contact where necessary. The timescale of the exit was a bit longer than we expected, however we know that these sorts of things take time. Overall, we’d rate ABC Legal, as well as Robert and Louise, 4*. We would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

December 13, 2018

Mr Zatonski

I found ABC Legal through an advert in the newspaper. We decided to get in touch and made an appointment with Robert in Stratford-upon-Avon. Robert was good, he was professional and gave me all the information I needed. Debbie has also been great and always has an answer for my questions when I call her. The timescale for my exit has been very good – it’s all happened in less than three months! I would rate Robert, Debbie and ABC Legal as a whole 5*.

December 13, 2018

Mr & Mrs Pankhurst

I decided to give ABC Legal a call after I had done a lot of research online for timeshare exit companies. While on the phone, I spoke with a gentleman named Andrew who was very helpful and arranged an appointment for me to go and see a lady named Lisa in the Bournemouth office. Lisa was very helpful as she went through everything with me. I thought the meeting went very well. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne, who was also very good as she kept me informed as much as possible. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and everything has been done very well. I would recommend ABC Legal to anyone looking to exit their timeshare.

December 10, 2018

Mr & Mrs Mbaziira

I can’t remember how I came into contact with ABC Legal but I’m glad I did. To start with, I had an appointment with a gentleman named Paul in the Bournemouth office. He was very good as he answered all my questions and explained everything well to me. I would rate him 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne. She we also very good as she kept in regular contact with me throughout. I would also rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service so far has been very good, and I have received lots of correspondence keeping me updated. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people looking to exit their timeshare.

December 7, 2018

Mr Hutchings & Ms Hamilton

After seeing an advert in a newspaper advertising timeshare exit, I decided to make an appointment. I spoke with a lady named Lisa who was professional and on the whole a very nice person. I would rate her 5 out of 5, she was excellent. Cheyne was my Legal Liaison Officer who was very helpful, and I received a few phone calls from her. I would rate her 4 out of 5. Overall, the service I received was very good and there were no problems what so ever. The timescale was also as I expected it to be. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people.

December 7, 2018

Mr Reakes

I received a phone call from ABC Legal asking if I was interested in exiting my timeshare, which I thought it was about time to do. After that, I made an appointment to meet with a gentleman named Robert in the Stratford-Upon-Avon office. Robert was excellent as he answered all my questions, he was very professional. I would rate him 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise. she was very good as she kept in regular contact with lots of updates. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and the timescale was as I expected it to be. I haven’t had any problems, so I would rate ABC Legal 4 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people who are looking to exit their timeshare.

December 7, 2018

Mr & Mrs Shaibu

I received a phone call from ABC and spoke to Paul who was just fantastic, couldn’t have asked for better. Although the exit was a little longer than I thought, I am happy with the service so far. I will have a better impression once it is all finalised.

December 6, 2018

Mr Simmons & Ms Burridge

I saw an ad for ABC in the Daily Telegraph and got in touch from there. I met with Karen who was absolutely top notch; just fabulous! I give her a 5* rating. My Legal Liaison Officer Louise has sent regular letters with updates. The timescale of the exit was a lot shorter than I thought it would be, I was very pleased with that. Overall I rate ABC 5*.

December 5, 2018

Mr & Mrs Trindade

Someone from ABC contacted me, we made an appointment and went from there. I met with Stuart who was a lovely chap, he took his time to explain everything thoroughly. As he also supports Manchester United, I give him 4 + 1/2*! Cheyne who was my Legal Liaison Officer has been writing to me regularly and keeping me updated I give her a 4* rating. The timescale was what it was estimated to be. The service overall I give 4* and I would definitely recommend you.

December 5, 2018

Mr & Mrs Gardner

After seeing a newspaper advert in the Metro, I went on to make an appointment with Paul in the Bournemouth office. He was very good as he was very clear with everything as he answered all my questions and went through everything with me. I would rate him 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise who was also very good, so I would also rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the timescale of the exit was as I expected it to be and the service has been very good. I would recommend them to anyone looking to exit.

December 5, 2018

Mr Davies & Ms Taylor

I contacted ABC Legal after I was recommended to them by Timeshare Consumers. I spoke with a lady named Karen who was professional, informative and easy to get along with. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne, who I had regular correspondence with over email. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and the timescale of the exit was as I expected it to be. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people.

December 5, 2018

Mr Decker & Ms Torrecillas

I saw ads a few times over the years and always thought to contact you and since the resort were not responding I finally did. The service has been excellent 5*! Once all the exit documents came to my door it felt fantastic! Paul who we met with was great. He put us at ease and went through everything I give him 5*. I spoke with Cheyne maybe once but she kept in regular contact through letters of updates and I was kept abreast of all goings on I also give her 5*. I have already recommended you to a friend of mine!

December 4, 2018

Mr & Mrs Hart

I first got a hold of ABC Legal after I saw an advert in a newspaper. From here, I went on to have an appointment in the Tenerife office with a gentleman named Ian. Ian was really helpful, he answered all my questions and explained what would happen through the whole process. I would rate him 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise who was very good, so I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been magical as I sent my documents in and then suddenly a few months later I had exited my timeshare. Everyone I have had contact with have been extremely helpful and it’s a massive relief to have received my exit certificates. The timescale of the exit was a lot quicker than expected and I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5. I would definitely recommend them to others and I have already put somebody from the golf club I got to in contact with them.

December 4, 2018

Mr Thomas & Ms Carlstedt-Borg

We found an advertisement for ABC Legal in the newspaper and got in touch, making an appointment with Paul. He did a good job and we were quite pleased – we’d rate him 5*. The service has been tremendous, our Legal Liaison Officer, Louise, has kept us updated the whole way through with regular contact. We would definitely give her and ABC Legal as a whole 5*. The timescale of the exit was very good, we would recommend, and we’ve already mentioned ABC Legal to a friend.

December 4, 2018

Mr & Mrs Wilson

We got in touch with ABC Legal after seeing an advert in the newspaper. We made an appointment with Ian in Tenerife – he was brilliant, he answered all of our questions and was professional. The team at ABC Legal did so much for us when we were over there as my husband fell ill, they went so far as to support us while I waited for him in hospital. Catherine, our Legal Liaison Officer who dealt with the exit has kept us updated where necessary. We’ve received our certificate well within the timescale and we’re so glad it’s all over and done with. We couldn’t fault ABC Legal at all and we would rate them, as well as Ian and Catherine, 5*.

December 4, 2018

Mr & Mrs Shovlin

I found ABC from an ad in the paper. The service has been excellent, they’ve kept in touch regularly. Overall I give you a 5* rating. Ian who we met in Tenerife was good I give him 4*. Catherine the Legal Liaison Officer we had, I also rate 4*. I would recommend ABC to someone if I could.

December 4, 2018

Mr Lin & Ms Huang

After being told by our resort we could rent out our timeshare weeks when we couldn’t, and the fact we had to go to the same place every year, we wanted out. We saw an advert for ABC Legal in a newspaper and decided to get in touch and made an appointment with Lisa in Bournemouth. She went over everything we needed to know, explaining all the processes involved. We would rate Lisa 5*, she was very good. The timescale of the exit has been quicker than expected and it was a relief to get our exit certificate. Catherine, our Legal Liaison Officer, dealt with the exit quickly and so we would rate her 5*. The service has been good with ABC Legal and we would rate them 4* overall, and we would recommend them to others in our situation.

December 4, 2018

Mr & Mrs Pearson

I was recommended to ABC Legal through the timeshare council, where they gave me their phone number. From here, I went on to make an appointment with a gentleman named Robert in the Stratford-upon-Avon office. Robert was professional as he went through everything with me and answered all my questions. I would rate him 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was Cheyne. She was very good as she kept in regular contact with update letters. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, I am very happy with the service I received from ABC Legal, they were very good. The timescale of the exit was a lot quicker than I expected it to be. It was a big relief to have exited. I would rate them 5 out of 5 and I would definitely recommend them to other people looking to exit.

November 29, 2018

Mr Jenkins

After seeing an advert online, I went on to make an appointment with a gentleman named Robert. He was professional and helpful as he answered all of my questions. I would rate him 5 out of 5. My legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise. I had some contact with her as she sent update letters. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been good and I would recommend them to other people looking to exit. I would rate them 5 out of 5.

November 29, 2018

Mr & Mrs Clarke

I found out about ABC Legal after seeing an advert in the telegraph. From here, I went on to make an appointment with a gentleman named Phil in the York office. Phil was very nice and professional as he answered all my questions. He was also passionate about helping us exit and was very straight forward with everything. I would rate him 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was Cheyne. She was good, but I didn’t have much contact with her. I would rate her 4 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal was absolutely fine. I would rate them 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people looking to exit.

November 29, 2018

Mr & Mrs Ward

We are unhappy with the way we were sold our timeshare, they used very pushy sales tactics and every time we visit it’s the same push, push, push for another sale. We saw SellmyTimeshare.com advertised in Tenerife and felt it was time for us to get out.

April 5, 2017

Ms Pearce

We first got in touch with ABC Legal after seeing something in the Sunday magazine. So far, the service has been very good. We met with Lisa in Bournemouth, she was nice and very good. I would rate her 5 out of 5. I spoke to Cheyne, she came over very nice. Things had been worrying me but I have received my exit certificate now so that’s a relief. I would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners looking to exit.

July 28, 2017

Mr & Mrs Brown

I met with Tom in Stratford, the meeting was very good, and I would rate Tom 5 out of 5. He gave us everything we needed and answered everything we asked. Cheyne has kept in regular contact and answered any questions if we’ve had to call. I have received the exit certificate from ABC Legal confirming the exit from the timeshare. I’m happy with the service, they have done what they said they would do.

October 25, 2017

Mr & Mrs Owen

We first got in touch with ABC Legal after doing an internet search and coming across the website and then phoned. The service so far has been brilliant, really good and would rate it 5 out of 5. The time it took to exit was good, there were no issues with it. We first saw Tom and would rate him 5, he was really good. We then dealt with Chloe and Lesley, they have been in regular contact, if we’ve a query or question they literally replied a few hours later. We would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners looking to exit.

November 7, 2017

Mr & Mrs Sutton

My husband first got in touch with ABC Legal after seeing an advert. The service so far has been good. I would rate it 4 out of 5. I would rate the time it took for the exit to come through as 4 out of 5. We met with Jean-Pierre in Tenerife, he was very good and would rate him 4 out of 5. After the meeting we dealt with Ginny, she was just a phone call away if I needed her so would rate her a 5, and then Chloe but didn’t need to have as much to do with her but when we spoke she was nice and friendly. I would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

January 25, 2018

Mr & Mrs Abbey

Our meeting was a result of being sent some brochures due to a promotional holiday. We have been given more than enough information and everybody has been friendly.

February 26, 2018

Mr Van Stel

Before meeting with ABC Lawyers I had approached the timeshare company on a couple of occasions to discuss exiting from the ownership. They told me it was not possible. I could swap and purchase their newer product which is something that I wasn’t interested in. I have found ABC Lawyers and Ian especially very accommodating with all of the questions I have and points raised.

February 27, 2018

Mr & Mrs Thompson

I first got in touch with ABC Legal after being referred by another company. The service up to the point of exit has been fine, I would rate it 4 out of 5. That rating is only due to the first appointment needing to be canceled and re-booked at a later date. We saw Tom at the meeting, he was professional and I would rate him 5. The time it took to exit from our timeshare was quite satisfactory. We then dealt with Chloe who was fine. I probably would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners looking to exit.

February 27, 2018

Mrs Craig

The initial contact with ABC Legal was after someone mentioned them after seeing an advert. The first person I spoke to seemed to know what I was going to say, I was pretty impressed. I went to see Karen in Bournemouth, she was very informative. I was impressed with it all, I would rate Karen’s knowledge and customer service 5 out of 5. I then spoke to Fenella who was just as helpful as Karen and then dealt with Rachael and she was fine, helpful. Any questions I had were handled thoroughly. My exit paperwork came this morning. Absolutely relieved to be out of it, I’m really delighted. I used the timeshare quite a bit when I was married, but the cost was more every time we went. We bought 3 times on their say so. The way they (the timeshare company) talk made you feel that you had no choice but to upgrade. You think that you’ve lost money so you do it again. Right from the start we were thinking about selling and they said that wasn’t a problem. We were told that it would be easy to sell then they kept telling us it just wasn’t selling at the moment. If I knew anybody I would recommend ABC Legal to others. I would rate the company’s performance 5 out of 5.

March 6, 2018

Mr & Mrs Congreve

We got in contact with ABC Legal after my husband had done research online. We had been in contact with another company, but we were put off. We only had a brief telephone conversation, it was explained at all. When we spoke to ABC they sounded more genuine. We received our exit certificate today, we are very happy with that, it’s a good start. We went to Stratford and saw Tom, he did reassure us, because we have been done in the past we were very, very wary. He was very, very good, he made us feel at ease. We would rate Tom 5 out of 5 definitely. We now deal with Louise and when I have phoned her she has reassured me. The company’s performance so far, from beginning to now, 4 out of 5. Off the top of my head, I can’t think of anyone who owns timeshare but if we did come across anyone we would recommend ABC Legal.

March 16, 2018

Ms Newton

I thought about getting rid of my timeshare a couple of years ago but didn’t get around to it. I wasn’t getting any use out of it, so I was wasting money so, I decided to do something about it. There was a lot information given to me by ABC Lawyers however it was explained very well. I am just going to forget all about my timeshare now.

March 21, 2018

Mr & Mrs Lamb

Today has been really good and it’s actually been quite quick. Lisa was so friendly in the meeting. We haven’t ever really thought about getting out of the timeshare until now, but with circumstances changing with age, we don’t want to travel on planes anymore. We also do not want our kids to inherit the timeshare and we don’t want that round their neck when we have gone. When I ring up to get the holiday I want, they are never available, and we just cannot get the same holidays anymore

March 26, 2018

Mr & Mrs Hall

We spotted the advert in the paper and called up to book an appointment, we live in Stoke so we booked Stratford Upon Avon as it’s only a couple of hours away. We saw Tom at the office, he was excellent. Kelly contacted us to answer a couple of questions we had after the meeting which was very helpful. Rachel has been assigned to our case and was in touch almost straight away. All in all, a great service. We would recommend ABC to anyone looking for timeshare legal specialists and we would give ABC a 5* rating.

April 2, 2018

Mr & Mrs Furniss

We found everything was explained well at our meeting, we would recommend the service to anyone in the same position we were and give ABC 9 out of 10!

April 2, 2018

Mr & Mrs Chafer

We have tried various avenues to get out of our timeshare without success. It’s not working for us anymore and has become quite an expensive way of holidaying. We saw an advert in the newspaper for ABC Lawyers and called to book an appointment. Everything was covered clearly in the appointment and we look forward to being more flexible with our holidays in the future.

April 3, 2018

Mr & Mrs Myers

The first contact we had with ABC Lawyers was with a phone call., the company have been good. The only delay we have ever had was because the person we were dealing was on holiday. We would rate the service that we have received 5 out of 5. We were told the exit would take 12 weeks and that is the time it has taken, which we are happy about. We have received the exit paperwork from our timeshare and are relieved, very much to have exited. It’s going to save us quite a bit of money. We were with Anfi and it was a very nice resort, but it was becoming very, very expensive for what we were using it for and the maintenance was going up every year. We went to Tenerife and saw Jean Pierre, he was absolutely brilliant, he was very nice, he went through everything, he explained everything thoroughly. I would rate John Pierre 5 out of 5. We are now dealing with Lesley, she is brilliant, she has been good and would also rate her 5 out of 5. We would recommend ABC Lawyers to other people looking to exit from their timeshare.

April 4, 2018

Mr Benzie

I had no problem booking an appointment with ABC, the meeting with Phil was very positive, he explained everything in detail. I had a bad experience with ITRA and lost more money that I would like to say so had a nervous feeling in my tummy, but Phil has put my mind at rest. Kelly was also very clear and helpful.

April 4, 2018

Mr & Mrs Horwood

The meeting with Paul in Bournemouth was good, we would rate ABC 9 out of 10.

April 5, 2018

Mr & Mrs Fletcher

Rating 5*. We have known about ABC for about 6 months but didn’t want to be roped into more issues and contracts. Phill was fantastic, he completely reassured us and I felt a hundred times more relaxed after we had spoken. I have no questions; your manners and knowledge of the timeshare industry are outstanding. I will be telling my friends.

April 5, 2018

Mrs Dyer

I first got in touch with ABC Legal after I was referred by a family member. I would say that it’s been an excellent service, everything that I was told at the first meeting has been carried through, I would rate the service 5 out of 5. The timescale has been slightly shorter than I expected, and I was delighted about that and have received the certificate. My meeting was in Stratford with Tom, he was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. I was very pleased with meeting that I had with him and would rate him a 5. I was then speaking with Louise who has always replied to any emails that I have sent, I would rate her a 5. Most definitely, I would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners looking to exit. I was recommended by a family member and everything has gone to plan. Overall, I would rate the company, definitely a 5. It’s been an excellent service and am glad I was referred.

April 6, 2018