Timeshare.lawyer Reviews


4.6 Rating 309 Reviews

Sort by:

Mr Mills

I came across ABC Legal after searching on the internet for exit companies. I spoke to a lady named Jo who’s a lovely lady is to speak to and she answered all my questions. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise. She was very good as updated me all the time. I would rate her 4 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been good. They were also very obliging as they let me spread out my payment which was very helpful. I would rate them 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people. I have one friend that I have already recommended, and they will be in contact with them soon.

December 13, 2018

Mr & Mrs Leighton

I was put in contact with ABC Legal after going through the citizens advice burro. I went on to speak to a lady named Amanda. She was excellent as she was professional and helpful as she answered all my questions. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise. She was also very good as she kept me up to date throughout the whole process. I would also rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been excellent and I am very pleased with how everything has gone. The timescale of the exit was also quicker than I expected it to be which is nice. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would certainly recommend them to other people looking to exit.

December 13, 2018

Mr & Mrs Grant

After I received a phone call form ABC Legal asking if I would like to exit my timeshare, I decided to peruse the offer. I spoke with a lady named Ruth who was professional, polite and answered all my questions. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Leslie. She was also very good and kept in contact with me during my exit. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been good and the timescale of the exit was as I expected it to be. I would rate the service 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to anyone looking to exit.

December 13, 2018

Mr & Mrs Nash

We received a phone call from ABC Legal and decided to make an appointment. My husband spoke with Natalie originally, who took him through all of the processes. Our Legal Liaison Officer, a lady named Catherine, dealt with the exit and she kept us informed throughout the whole exit with regular updates. The timescale of the exit was quite quick and overall ABC have been fine. I’d give them 4*. We would recommend ABC Legal to others in our position.

December 13, 2018

Mr & Mrs Hanna

I came across ABC Legal after I found their website online. I went on to make an appointment where I spoke to a lady named Jo. She was professional and very polite. I would rate her 5 out of 5. I didn’t have much contact with my Legal Liaison Officer Louise though. Overall, ABC Legal have provided good service and I would recommend them to other people looking to exit.

December 11, 2018

Mr & Mrs Ferrol

I came across ABC Legal after I saw a newspaper advert. I made an appointment and spoke to a lady named Rianna. Rianna was helpful, professional and answered all my tricky questions. I wold rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise, who I didn’t really have any contact with. Overall, the service received was good and the timescale was as I expected it to be. I would recommend them to other people looking to exit and I would rate the 3 out of 5.

December 11, 2018

Mr & Mrs Barker

I first found out about ABC Legal after my daughter gave me their number, so I decided to give them a call. I spoke with a lady named Hania. She was professional and informative as she answered all my questions. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise, but I didn’t have much contact with her. Overall, my experience with ABC Legal has been very good and the timescale of the exit was as I expected it to be. I would recommend them to other people looking to exit.

December 11, 2018

Mr & Mrs Woodhouse

I found your services through the internet and talked to Rhianna who was very nice and very helpful. Id rate Rhianna 5*. I was then dealing with Louise who was also very helpful and I’d rate 4*. The timescale of everything turned out to be better than expected. Overall I rate the service 4*.

December 10, 2018

Mr & Mrs Young

I first spoke with a girl called Lisa who was marvellous. She answered all questions and was very professional so I’m happy to rate her 5*. The timescale of the process was fine and we would definitely recommend you if we knew anyone else with a timeshare.

December 10, 2018

Mr & Mrs Ramage

After searching on the internet for timeshare exit companies, I decided to get in touch with ABC Legal. I had a phone consultation with a lady named Lisa. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my queries. In would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne. She was also very good, so I would also rate her 4 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and everyone I have spoken to has been very helpful. I would rate ABC Legal 4 out of 5 and I would recommend them to anyone looking to exit.

December 10, 2018

Mr & Mrs Holmes

I found out about ABC Legal after I searched online for timeshare exit companies. From there, I went on to have a phone consultation with a lady named Natalie. She was professional and answered all my questions which was very good. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Catherine was my Legal Liaison Officer, but I can’t really remember having much contact with her. Overall, the service received has been good and I would ABC Legal to other people looking to exit.

December 7, 2018

Mr & Mrs Holdsworth

I received a phone call from ABC Legal after I contacted compensation solutions. During my phone call with ABC Legal, I spoke with a lady named Rianna who was professional, helpful and explained everything to me as she went through everything. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne who contacted me with a few updates. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been good, the timescale was as I expected it to be, I would rate the service 4*. I would recommend them to other people looking to exit their timeshare. It was a big relief to receive my exit certificates.

December 7, 2018

Mr & Mrs Durrett

I can’t really remember how I found out about ABC Legal as it was a long time ago, but I am very glad I did. I started off with a phone consultation with a lady named Rachel. She was very professional and answered all my questions. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Louise was my Legal Liaison Officer who kept me up to date throughout the whole exit process. I would also rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received has been very good and the timescale of the exit was as I expected it to be. It was a big relief to receive my exit certificates. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people.

December 7, 2018

Mr & Mrs Clarke

I came across ABC Legal after I contacted a company called Selling My Timeshare a long time ago. They then gave ABC Legal my number, where they proceeded to call me. I spoke to a lady named Lisa, who was helpful, courteous and patient as she went through everything with me regarding the exit. She was very good, so I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Catherine who I had contact with a few times. I also spoke to a lady named Debbie who I had a bit more contact with, which was vey good. I would score both 5 out of 5. Overall, the service that I received from ABC Legal has been very good as they have done everything they said they would do. The times scale of the exit was as I expected it to be, so because of these reasons I would recommend them to other people looking to exit.

December 7, 2018

Mr Polinaire

After coming into contact with ABC Legal, I went on to speak to a lady named Jo over the phone. Jo was very good as she answered all my questions and explained everything to me. She was also very polite and gave me a lot of reassurance. I would rate her 4 out of 5. I also had contact with a lady named Catherine. She was also very good as she went through everything with me, she was very informative. I would rate catherine 4 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and the timescale was a lot quicker than expected. I would recommend ABC Legal to other people looking to exit.

December 7, 2018

Mr Miller

I can’t really remember how I cam across ABC Legal, but I am very glad I did. I spoke with a lady named Natalie who was professional and addressed everything well. I would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise, who was very good as she kept in contact with me all the time with lots of updates. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been brilliant and the timescale of the exit has been quite fast but that what I expected it to be like. In am very pleased with the service so I would rate it 4 out of 5 and I would recommend ABC Legal to anyone else looking to exit from their timeshare.

December 7, 2018

Mr & Mrs Banham

We found ABC Legal through an advert, followed it up with a call, and then we had an appointment in York with Phil. Phil was professional, good at his job, and covered every point with us – we’d give him 4*. Catherine, our Legal Liaison Officer who helped us through the exit, has been wonderful, she’s really kept us updated and made us feel as though she’s a part of us rather than the other way around. She’s really warm and we would rate her 5*. The service overall with ABC Legal has been more than excellent, we’re really pleased. The timescale was quicker, ABC met all of the milestones and exceeded our expectations. 5*. We would recommend ABC Legal to others who wish to exit their ownership.

December 7, 2018

Mr & Mrs Thomas

My daughter was able to find you for us through the internet. I originally dealt with Amanda who was very good I can give her a 5* rating. Also, Catherine kept us updated regularly I give her 5*. I certainly would recommend you.

December 6, 2018

Ms Moldon

I found out about ABC Legal after an advisory service put me in contact. From there, I went on to make an appointment where I spoke to a lady named Amanda. She was professional, helpful and answered all my questions. I would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise, however I didn’t have much contact with her and she was difficult to get hold of, but once I got hold of her, the service she gave was excellent. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good, but the timescale of the exit was slightly longer than expected. I would recommend ABC Legal to other people once I have received my compensation.

December 6, 2018

Mr & Mrs Waldron

In terms of finding ABC I spoke to you over the phone. I talked to Rhianna initially who was professional and enhanced my understanding, I rate her 5*. Louise who was my Legal Liaison Officer was also helpful I can rate her 5*. I would rate you overall 5* as there wasn’t a time that I thought someone wasn’t listening to me. Everyone was pleasant and precise. I would definitely recommend you if I could.

December 5, 2018

Mr Matten

ABC Lawyers are very good and very straightforward. The timescale that it took was more or less what I was told it would be. This actually surprised me, as I thought they were being optimistic, and due to the timeshare industry, I am rather sceptical. The advisors were brilliant, and now that I know that everything is done, I would recommend this service. I am very very pleased at having achieved my exit, as it was something that was worrying us, mainly because the timeshare owners changed hands, became untrustworthy, and increased the maintenance dramatically.

September 5, 2016

Mr Peach

The legal support advisors acted upon instruction and I am now relieved to have achieved my exit from my timeshare.

February 27, 2017

Mrs Skipp

My sister in-law told me about ABC Lawyers.  I just couldn’t use my timeshare anymore as my husband died, I don’t drive so there was no way of getting there and I don’t like flying.  The experience I had with ABC Lawyers was good and the legal support advisors have been very helpful with me.

March 1, 2017

Mr & Mrs Burn

The timeshare has not been a financial burden to us, but as time goes by we feel it could be, to us and our children. Our interest was tickled when we saw an advert in the paper, so here we are. The people we have spoken to have been very informative and professional. The rest we hope will a happy journey and the timeshare history.

March 23, 2017

Mrs Sephton   

The legal support advisors have always been able to answer all my questions throughout and the process itself is completed within the timescale given.  As I have now achieved my exit, I feel brilliant, especially as I never had any problems from start to finish.  This is a service that I would definitely recommend.

April 28, 2017

Mr & Mrs Bobrowski

Timeshare.lawyer have been great. The timescale was exactly what we were told it would be. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners as we feel very relived.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Stewart

Timeshare.lawyer met our expectations on the timescale that we had been told. We are happy to have finally exited our timeshare. Natalie was good and told us exactly what would happen. We have achieved what we wanted to achieve and would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Lowe

Timeshare.lawyer have been good following up for us. Our advisor seemed to know the system and how everything worked. All in all, it is over and done with and a big hassle off my mind. If anyone asked us, we would recommend Timeshare.lawyer.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Tugwell

The timescale was a bit longer than I expected but that didn’t matter. I was surprised when I didn’t receive my maintenance bill this year and am happy to be exited.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Gainsbury

Timeshare.lawyer have been reasonable and met our expectations regarding the timescale we were quoted. They explained to me exactly what they did to exit my timeshare and I would recommend you to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Latto

I think that our experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been excellent. The timescale was exactly what we were told it would be. We would recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners. We are certainly relieved.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs McMurray

The experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been marvelous, especially after being dubious. The timescale was around what they said it would be. It is excellent now that we are out of our timeshare and we feel so relived. We didn’t want it to go down to our children, as the maintenance fees are so expensive. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hallett

It was done very efficiently. We are relieved to have exited our timeshare. Overall our experience was good and we would definitely recommend.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hunter

Overall I have had a good experience and good communication, everyone seemed to know what they were talking about. I didn’t think that the timescale of my exit would be as quick as it was, as from what I was told I thought the process would have taken a lot longer. I feel relieved now that my exit has been completed and I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr Horne

I was cautious at first about the substance of the guarantee. I have tried 2 or 3 other companies over the years to ask for help in the release of my timeshare and it was very insulting. After getting in contact with yourselves and getting the result I wanted I thought that the timescale was good and everything seems to be going well. I have already recommended Timeshare.lawyer services to someone else. I think that you have been on top of everything.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Dexter

I have had a good overall experience with Timeshare.lawyer, including their level of knowledge and customer service. The timescale is what we were told to expect and I am relieved to be exited form my timeshare. It was a smooth experience from start to finish.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Tolson

After receiving our indemnity, we feel that our overall experience with Timeshare.lawyer was very good. As far as it goes, Timeshare.lawyer has done everything that we asked them to do.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Ince

It is a great relief to have finally achieved our exit. We knew it was going to cost money and we had no idea of the timescale, which in the end was good.

May 8, 2017

Mr Frey

My experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been good and I think that everything has gone smoothly after being a bit confused myself. The timescale met my expectations and I would certainly recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Elmer

We think that everyone has been helpful and everything was well explained. Timeshare.lawyer got the job done.

May 8, 2017