Timeshare.lawyer Reviews


4.6 Rating 346 Reviews

Sort by:

Mr & Mrs Pringle

I found out about ABC Legal after speaking to somebody while on holiday, where they told me all about them. Once I was home from my holiday, I looked up their number online and gave them a call. I spoke with a lady named Lisa, she was knowledgeable, very helpful and made everything clear. I would rate Lisa 5 out of 5.
Louise was my Legal Liaison Officer and she was excellent, so I would also rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I have received from ABC Legal has been very good and I am very impressed with how it has gone. I have had lots of communication and everything was very clear. I expected it to take longer, however it was completed quicker than I thought.
I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 overall and I would certainly recommend them to other people looking to exit their timeshare.

March 13, 2019

Mr & Mrs Andre

We found ABC Legal via the internet and decided to get in touch. We spoke with Amanda originally who introduced us to the company, she was very pleasant and helpful.
Our Legal Liaison Officer, Louise, who took us through the exit process was also good – she kept us up to date with everything throughout.
We would recommend Amanda and Louise 5*. The timescale of our exit was very fast. We would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

March 13, 2019

Ms Lee

I spoke to Jo in the beginning who was good and informative, she was able to answer any questions I had. I would rate Jo 5*. My Legal Liaison Officer, Louise, handled my exit and I have since received my certificate. Everyone at ABC Legal has been upfront and polite to me.

March 6, 2019

Mr & Mrs Aslam

After receiving a phone call form ABC Legal asking if I was interested in exiting my timeshare, I then had a phone consultation with a lady named Amanda. She was very good, so I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Debbie. She was absolutely brilliant, so I would also rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC legal has been very good, I have no complaints and I am more than happy with the service they provided me. I would rate them 5 out of 5. I would also recommend them to other people looking to exit their timeshare.

March 6, 2019

Mr & Mrs Burr

We received a phone call from ABC Legal. The service so far has been very good, we would rate it overall 5*. Our initial appointment was with Rianna, she was very good and answered all of our questions. We would also rate her 5*. Our Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise, she helped us through the exit process. We found our exit happened quicker than expected. We would recommend ABC Legal to other owners looking to exit their timeshare.

March 6, 2019

Mr & Mrs Joyce

I came across ABC Legal after searching online for timeshare Exit companies. I used the freephone number where is spoke to lady named Joanne. She was very helpful, calming and not at all pushy. I would rate Joanne 5 out of 5.
My Legal Liaison officer was a lady named Cheyne who I had contact with some phone calls, where she updated me. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and it has bought a lot of peace of mind.
I would rate ABC legal 5 out of 5 and I would without a doubt recommend them to other people looking to Exit.

February 12, 2019

Mr & Mrs Howes

I received a phone call from ABC Legal asking if I was interested in exiting my timeshare. I was interested, so I went ahead. I had a phone consultation with a lady named Amanda. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would rate her 5 out of 5.
My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne who was very good and kept me up to date throughout the who exit process.  I would rate both Amanda and Cheyne 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good, I haven’t had any problems. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people.

February 12, 2019

Mrs Krubally

I found out about ABC Legal after seeing them on Facebook, so I decided to get in touch.
My Legal Liaison officer was a lady named Cheyne and I also had contact with a lady named Jo. They were both absolutely brilliant, so I would rate them 5 out of 5.
Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been excellent and the timescale of the exit has been a lot quicker than expected. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I have already recommended four of my friends, so I would recommend them to anyone else looking to exit.

February 12, 2019

Mr & Mrs Berry

I found out about ABC Legal by word of mouth, after hearing from my son in law who was on holiday at the time. He was talking to some people who gave him the number for ABC Legal, so I gave them a call. I had a phone consultation with a lady named Amanda. She was a very nice lady, polite, informative and helpful.
I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison officer was a lady named Cheyne. She was also very helpful and kind. I would rate her 5 out of 5.
Overall, the service I received from ABC legal has been very good and I am thrilled to bits how it has gone. The timescale of the exit was also a lot quicker than I expected. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people who are looking to exit their timeshare.

February 12, 2019

Mr & Mrs Jones

We found ABC Legal on the internet. The service so far has been fantastic, 5*. We originally spoke with Amanda, who was so helpful and so friendly, she had excellent terminology and was able to make everything straightforward for us. Our Legal Liaison Officer, a lady called Cheyne, made sure we were kept updated. We would rate both Amanda and Cheyne 5*. We’d recommend ABC Legal to anyone looking to exit their timeshare.

January 18, 2019

Mr & Mrs Henry

The service from ABC Legal has been good – we’ve had no problems and we’d rate them 5*. We originally spoke with Jo who went through everything with us, she was good and answered all of our questions. We’d rate her 5*. Our Legal Liaison Officer, a lady named Louise, kept us updated where necessary, we felt there was good communication there. The timescale was quicker than we anticipated, and we’d recommend ABC Legal to others in our situation.

January 18, 2019

Mr Cook & Ms Darcy

I found ABC Legal through an internet advert. Initially I spoke with Rianna who was really good and answered all the questions I had. The timescale of the exit has been a lot quicker than I thought. I would rate both Rianna and ABC 5* and I’d recommend ABC Legal to others in my position.

January 18, 2019

Mr De Boer

I found ABC Legal after I received a leaflet in the post. The service has been quite good, and the timescale was also good. I had an initial conversation with Rachel who went through the exit processes with us. Rachel was professional and helpful. My Legal Liaison Officer, a lady named Louise, kept me updated with regular emails and letters. I would rate ABC Legal, as well as Rachel and Louise, 4* and I would recommend them to other timeshare owners.

January 18, 2019

Mr & Mrs Fitzsimons

We found ABC Legal after we met another company in Glasgow who recommended us. Originally, we spoke with Rianna who was very helpful and addressed all of our questions. Our Legal Liaison Officer, Catherine, kept us up to date with everything throughout with emails, calls and letters. We would rate Rianna, Catherine and ABC Legal 4* as the service has been good, and we haven’t had any issues. We would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

January 17, 2019

Mr & Mrs Nanda

We were referred to ABC Legal by another company and decided to get in touch. We were very wary at first after a bad experience with another company and Amanda, who we spoke with initially, really helped make us feel comfortable and put us at ease. She answered all of our questions. The service with ABC Legal has been very good, Ginny made sure we were kept posted all the time throughout the process and we had regular updates. If we left a message someone would always get back to us. We would rate both Amanda and Ginny 5*. We would happily recommend ABC Legal to others in our position.

January 17, 2019

Mr & Mrs Trueman

The service has been very good. They have been able to accommodate a payment plan due to my ill health. So, they have been very patient and understanding. For that I give ABC Legal a 5* rating. We have dealt with Ginny and Louise who have kept in communication, with clear and explicit instructions. We have always felt acknowledged. I rate both 5*. Lisa who was first in contact with us gave us the confidence in going forward, compared to other companies. I would recommend ABC Legal.

January 15, 2019

Mr & Mrs Davis

We found ABC Legal through and originally spoke with Jo, who took us through the process. She was very professional and was able to answer all of our questions. Our Legal Liaison Officer, Louise, was good and kept us updated. We’d rate both her and Jo 5*. The service has been pretty good so far with ABC Legal and we look forward to the next stage.

January 15, 2019

Mr & Mrs Crombie

We have been in our timeshare for around 10 years now and have used it regularly, almost every year, until my wife had an accident at the resort. She said she’d never go back and that was that, we were stuck with it. We’ve tried to sell it but got nowhere. We saw an advert for ABC Legal in the Sunday Post and thought it would be a good idea to get in touch, as they deal with holiday homes. We had very little chance of progressing it ourselves. We spoke with Natalie initially who took us through the process, she was very nice, pleasant and helpful – and always a phone call away. We’d rate her 5*. Our Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Rachel, who dealt with all the correspondence to the resort and kept the worry out of our minds. She answered any and all questions that came up in a knowledgeable manner. 5*. We’re relieved to be out of our timeshare and would recommend ABC Legal to other people like ourselves.

January 15, 2019

Ms Hodgson

I found ABC through an advert and I have received 5* excellent service. The timescale of the exit was very good, I thought it would be longer. The first call I had was from Lisa who was also excellent, I’d rate her 5*. I would definitely recommend ABC. Getting the exit certificates has been a relief.

January 14, 2019

Mr & Mrs Skull

We initially had a meeting in Bournemouth. Joanne was very good to deal with, I rate her 5*. The exit was quicker than what we expected it to be. Overall I rate your service 5*.

January 11, 2019

Mr Matten

ABC Lawyers are very good and very straightforward. The timescale that it took was more or less what I was told it would be. This actually surprised me, as I thought they were being optimistic, and due to the timeshare industry, I am rather sceptical. The advisors were brilliant, and now that I know that everything is done, I would recommend this service. I am very very pleased at having achieved my exit, as it was something that was worrying us, mainly because the timeshare owners changed hands, became untrustworthy, and increased the maintenance dramatically.

September 5, 2016

Mr Peach

The legal support advisors acted upon instruction and I am now relieved to have achieved my exit from my timeshare.

February 27, 2017

Mrs Skipp

My sister in-law told me about ABC Lawyers.  I just couldn’t use my timeshare anymore as my husband died, I don’t drive so there was no way of getting there and I don’t like flying.  The experience I had with ABC Lawyers was good and the legal support advisors have been very helpful with me.

March 1, 2017

Mr & Mrs Burn

The timeshare has not been a financial burden to us, but as time goes by we feel it could be, to us and our children. Our interest was tickled when we saw an advert in the paper, so here we are. The people we have spoken to have been very informative and professional. The rest we hope will a happy journey and the timeshare history.

March 23, 2017

Mrs Sephton   

The legal support advisors have always been able to answer all my questions throughout and the process itself is completed within the timescale given.  As I have now achieved my exit, I feel brilliant, especially as I never had any problems from start to finish.  This is a service that I would definitely recommend.

April 28, 2017

Mr & Mrs Bobrowski

Timeshare.lawyer have been great. The timescale was exactly what we were told it would be. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners as we feel very relived.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Stewart

Timeshare.lawyer met our expectations on the timescale that we had been told. We are happy to have finally exited our timeshare. Natalie was good and told us exactly what would happen. We have achieved what we wanted to achieve and would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Lowe

Timeshare.lawyer have been good following up for us. Our advisor seemed to know the system and how everything worked. All in all, it is over and done with and a big hassle off my mind. If anyone asked us, we would recommend Timeshare.lawyer.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Tugwell

The timescale was a bit longer than I expected but that didn’t matter. I was surprised when I didn’t receive my maintenance bill this year and am happy to be exited.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Gainsbury

Timeshare.lawyer have been reasonable and met our expectations regarding the timescale we were quoted. They explained to me exactly what they did to exit my timeshare and I would recommend you to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Latto

I think that our experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been excellent. The timescale was exactly what we were told it would be. We would recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners. We are certainly relieved.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs McMurray

The experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been marvelous, especially after being dubious. The timescale was around what they said it would be. It is excellent now that we are out of our timeshare and we feel so relived. We didn’t want it to go down to our children, as the maintenance fees are so expensive. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hallett

It was done very efficiently. We are relieved to have exited our timeshare. Overall our experience was good and we would definitely recommend.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hunter

Overall I have had a good experience and good communication, everyone seemed to know what they were talking about. I didn’t think that the timescale of my exit would be as quick as it was, as from what I was told I thought the process would have taken a lot longer. I feel relieved now that my exit has been completed and I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr Horne

I was cautious at first about the substance of the guarantee. I have tried 2 or 3 other companies over the years to ask for help in the release of my timeshare and it was very insulting. After getting in contact with yourselves and getting the result I wanted I thought that the timescale was good and everything seems to be going well. I have already recommended Timeshare.lawyer services to someone else. I think that you have been on top of everything.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Dexter

I have had a good overall experience with Timeshare.lawyer, including their level of knowledge and customer service. The timescale is what we were told to expect and I am relieved to be exited form my timeshare. It was a smooth experience from start to finish.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Tolson

After receiving our indemnity, we feel that our overall experience with Timeshare.lawyer was very good. As far as it goes, Timeshare.lawyer has done everything that we asked them to do.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Ince

It is a great relief to have finally achieved our exit. We knew it was going to cost money and we had no idea of the timescale, which in the end was good.

May 8, 2017

Mr Frey

My experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been good and I think that everything has gone smoothly after being a bit confused myself. The timescale met my expectations and I would certainly recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Elmer

We think that everyone has been helpful and everything was well explained. Timeshare.lawyer got the job done.

May 8, 2017