Timeshare.lawyer Reviews


4.5 Rating 227 Reviews

Sort by:

Mr & Mrs Martindale

I came across ABC Legal through the Timeshare.lawyer website. From there I made an appointment and spoke with Joanne. Joanne was a real font of knowledge as she answered all my questions and explained everything to me. She had a lot of empathy when I was talking to her, she was the sort of person you could sit and have a cup of coffee with as she was so lovely to talk to. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Cheyne was my Legal Liaison Officer and she was also very good as she kept informed and up to date about what was going on throughout the process. She also answered all my questions well and she was very professional and efficient. I would also rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I have received form ABC Legal has been excellent and I would defiantly recommend them to other people. I would rate the company 5 out of 5.

October 9, 2018

Mr & Mrs Holdsworth

I came across ABC Legal after searching online for timeshare exit companies. From the search I then went on to make an appointment where I spoke to Amanda. I have no complaints about Amanda as she was professional and very informative. She was excellent, so I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer Louise was also very good. Everyone who I have spoken to during my exit has been very kind and patient. I would rate them all 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I have received from ABC Legal has been excellent and I would strongly recommend them to other people looking to exit their time share.

October 9, 2018

Mr & Mrs Dwamena

My experience with ABC Legal has been good. I first spoke with Lisa who explained the whole process well to me, she was also polite and knowledgeable as she answered all my questions. I would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was Louise. She kept in regular contact with me throughout the whole process and kept me up to date about what was going on. I would also rate her 4 out of 5. Overall, the service has been good and the timescale of the exit was as expected. As a whole I would rate ABC Legal 4 out of 5 and I would also recommend them to other people looking to exit their time share.

October 8, 2018

Mr & Mrs Smith

We were referred to ABC Legal from a friend, who sent me a link on Facebook – so we got in touch. Our exit with ABC has been very good. We spoke to Jo originally who gave us a lot of information and advice which all later checked out online. Our Legal Liaison Officer, Louise, has kept in regular contact about our case. I would definitely recommend ABC Legal to friends and family and even have a friend in mind!

October 4, 2018

Mr & Mrs Carter

My husband read an advert in a magazine regarding timeshare, so we got in contact with ABC Legal, where we arranged an appointment with Amanda. She was very good and not only did she take us through the entire exit process step by step, she also helped us with our laptop! Cheyne, our LLO, has kept us updated the whole way through, even when there was nothing to report. We would give both Amanda and Cheyne 5*. It was so reassuring to get our exit documentation. We would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

October 4, 2018

Mr Agu & Mrs Okorie

I first came across ABC Legal after receiving an email. I then went on to speak to Natalie who was very good. She explained the exit process extremely well, I would rate her 4 out 5. I then spoke to Cheyne who was my Legal Liaison Officer. She was a smashing woman. She kept in regular contact with me and explained everything well. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service has been very good, and I will be recommending ABC Legal to other timeshare owners. I rate them 4 out of 5.

October 4, 2018

Ms & Ms Evans

Our experience with ABC Legal has been lovely, I would definitely say they’re a 5* company. We spoke with Jo initially who took us through the process – she was very good and I’d give her 5*. We then spoke with our Legal Liaison Officer, Louise, who explained the rest of the process to us. She was in regular contact with us throughout, so I would give her a 5* rating as well. The exit was quicker than expected and I would definitely recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

October 3, 2018

Mr & Mrs Miller

We found ABC Legal online and filled in a form regarding our exit. We then made an appointment with Amanda, who explained everything to us. She was very polite and helpful, we were very pleased, 5*. Our Legal Liaison Officer, Louise, was in regular contact with us the whole way through, keeping us updated. 4*. I would absolutely recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners as our experience has been brilliant, we were very pleased with the timescale of the exit and relieved when we got our exit certificate through the post.

October 3, 2018

Mr & Mrs Waugh

I found an advert for ABC Legal in Reader’s Digest and got in touch. I arranged an appointment and spoke with Lisa, who was pleasant and informative. The timescale of the exit was as expected, and I received my exit certificate. I’m thoroughly satisfied with my experience, 4*.

October 3, 2018

Mr & Mr Tattersall

Our experience with ABC Legal was good – we’re really happy. The timescale was what we expected, and we’ve received our certificate. We originally spoke to Amanda who was very professional and knowledgeable – she answered any and all of our questions. Excellent, 5* service. Our Legal Liaison Officers, Lesley and Catherine, kept us up to date on everything, again, 5* service, they were great. I would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

October 3, 2018

Mrs Stephens

I found ABC Legal online and after reading people’s reviews I got in touch. I’m so pleased I did! ABC Legal have provided a real 5* service, the exit was quicker than I expected and getting our exit certificate was such a relief. We had an appointment with Lisa who again provided a 5-star service, she was very knowledgeable and answered my questions. Louise, my Legal Liaison Officer, kept me up to date with everything, again, 5*! I would definitely recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

October 1, 2018

Mr Smith & Mrs O’Brien

We found ABC Legal through an advertisement on Facebook and got in touch. The exit has been good – there has been a lot of communication and correspondence, and the exit actually happened quicker than we expected! We had an appointment with Jo originally who went through everything, she really knew her stuff. Our Legal Liaison Officer, Cheyne, was also very good and has kept in regular contact about how the case is proceeding. They were both really knowledgeable and provided 4* service. I would also rate ABC Legal 4* on the whole.

October 1, 2018

Mr Maddison

After I was contacted by ABC Legal I made an appointment where I spoke with Rhianna. She was very professional, knowledgeable and patient as she answered all my questions. She was very good, so I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer Louise was also very good and can’t make any complaint about her. I have been ill and despite this she still managed to keep my updated about what was going on through the process. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, ABC Legal have done exactly what they said they would do, and the timescale of the exit was what I expected. I would rate them 5 out of 5 and I will be recommending them to my friends.

October 1, 2018

Mrs Cannon

I would say my experience with ABC Legal is very good. Cheyne, my Legal Liaison Officer, has been in regular contact with me. I’m very happy with my Exit so far.

September 28, 2018

Mr & Mrs Allan

I would describe my experience with ABC Legal as very good, Amanda, who I originally spoke to, was not only professional but was willing to help us in any way. My Legal Liaison Officer, Cheyne, kept me in the loop during the whole process and the exit was achieved quickly, which was satisfactory. I would certainly recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

September 25, 2018

Mr & Mrs Weepers

I first spoke to Natalie and it was a very good call and I found her to be very efficient. I would give Natalie a 5* rating. I have also been speaking to Louise and again I would give her 5*. Ginny has also been in communication with me and I have found her to be exceptional, very helpful. I have found the company to be very professional and everything has been done by the book. I have also been kept updated by phone call and by letter. Everything so far has been very, very good. I would give the company a 5* rating.

September 25, 2018

Mr & Mrs Weepers

My overall experience has been excellent. At first, I spoke to Natalie, who was very efficient and explained everything very well to me. I would highly rate her. I then came into contact with Louise who my Legal Liaison Officer was, answered all my questions and kept me informed about everything that was going on throughout the whole process with letters and phone calls. Ginny was also very good and helpful. The whole company on a whole was very professional and if I were to rate them out of 5 I would definitely give them a 5/5. I will definitely be recommending ABC Legal to my friends!

September 25, 2018

Mr & Mrs Hunt-Pain

My husband got in contact with ABC Legal after a recommendation from a friend. We spoke with Rhianna who was very helpful and answered all of our questions. They did a fine job of achieving my exit and the people at ABC Legal are professional and helpful. I would recommend ABC Legal to anyone looking to exit.

September 20, 2018

Mrs Cannon

My other half got in touch with you originally, then we received an email from you. The service I have received has been excellent all the way through. I would give an overall star rating of 5 out of 5. The timescale of the exit was a lot quicker than I expected. I originally spoke to Jo, who went though all the details of how it works. She was professional, very pleasant, I really enjoyed talking to her. She was also very patient as quite often she couldn’t contact me if I wasn’t back from work. I would definitely score Jo a 5*. My Legal Liaison Officer Cheyne has been in regular contact and kept me informed. I would score her a 5* as well. The whole thing has been good, I would absolutely recommend you to other timeshare owners that were looking to exit.

September 14, 2018

Mr & Mrs McLaren

I can’t remember how we got in touch with ABC Legal as we have had quite a few calls. I have been dealing Rhianna and she has been very professional, if I was to rate her I would give her 4*. The legal side have also been fine, and I would also give them 4*. In fact, I would give the whole company a rating of 4*.

September 11, 2018

Mr Matten

ABC Lawyers are very good and very straightforward. The timescale that it took was more or less what I was told it would be. This actually surprised me, as I thought they were being optimistic, and due to the timeshare industry, I am rather sceptical. The advisors were brilliant, and now that I know that everything is done, I would recommend this service. I am very very pleased at having achieved my exit, as it was something that was worrying us, mainly because the timeshare owners changed hands, became untrustworthy, and increased the maintenance dramatically.

September 5, 2016

Mr Peach

The legal support advisors acted upon instruction and I am now relieved to have achieved my exit from my timeshare.

February 27, 2017

Mrs Skipp

My sister in-law told me about ABC Lawyers.  I just couldn’t use my timeshare anymore as my husband died, I don’t drive so there was no way of getting there and I don’t like flying.  The experience I had with ABC Lawyers was good and the legal support advisors have been very helpful with me.

March 1, 2017

Mr & Mrs Burn

The timeshare has not been a financial burden to us, but as time goes by we feel it could be, to us and our children. Our interest was tickled when we saw an advert in the paper, so here we are. The people we have spoken to have been very informative and professional. The rest we hope will a happy journey and the timeshare history.

March 23, 2017

Mrs Sephton   

The legal support advisors have always been able to answer all my questions throughout and the process itself is completed within the timescale given.  As I have now achieved my exit, I feel brilliant, especially as I never had any problems from start to finish.  This is a service that I would definitely recommend.

April 28, 2017

Mr & Mrs Bobrowski

Timeshare.lawyer have been great. The timescale was exactly what we were told it would be. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners as we feel very relived.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Stewart

Timeshare.lawyer met our expectations on the timescale that we had been told. We are happy to have finally exited our timeshare. Natalie was good and told us exactly what would happen. We have achieved what we wanted to achieve and would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Lowe

Timeshare.lawyer have been good following up for us. Our advisor seemed to know the system and how everything worked. All in all, it is over and done with and a big hassle off my mind. If anyone asked us, we would recommend Timeshare.lawyer.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Tugwell

The timescale was a bit longer than I expected but that didn’t matter. I was surprised when I didn’t receive my maintenance bill this year and am happy to be exited.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Gainsbury

Timeshare.lawyer have been reasonable and met our expectations regarding the timescale we were quoted. They explained to me exactly what they did to exit my timeshare and I would recommend you to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Latto

I think that our experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been excellent. The timescale was exactly what we were told it would be. We would recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners. We are certainly relieved.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs McMurray

The experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been marvelous, especially after being dubious. The timescale was around what they said it would be. It is excellent now that we are out of our timeshare and we feel so relived. We didn’t want it to go down to our children, as the maintenance fees are so expensive. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hallett

It was done very efficiently. We are relieved to have exited our timeshare. Overall our experience was good and we would definitely recommend.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hunter

Overall I have had a good experience and good communication, everyone seemed to know what they were talking about. I didn’t think that the timescale of my exit would be as quick as it was, as from what I was told I thought the process would have taken a lot longer. I feel relieved now that my exit has been completed and I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr Horne

I was cautious at first about the substance of the guarantee. I have tried 2 or 3 other companies over the years to ask for help in the release of my timeshare and it was very insulting. After getting in contact with yourselves and getting the result I wanted I thought that the timescale was good and everything seems to be going well. I have already recommended Timeshare.lawyer services to someone else. I think that you have been on top of everything.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Dexter

I have had a good overall experience with Timeshare.lawyer, including their level of knowledge and customer service. The timescale is what we were told to expect and I am relieved to be exited form my timeshare. It was a smooth experience from start to finish.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Tolson

After receiving our indemnity, we feel that our overall experience with Timeshare.lawyer was very good. As far as it goes, Timeshare.lawyer has done everything that we asked them to do.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Ince

It is a great relief to have finally achieved our exit. We knew it was going to cost money and we had no idea of the timescale, which in the end was good.

May 8, 2017

Mr Frey

My experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been good and I think that everything has gone smoothly after being a bit confused myself. The timescale met my expectations and I would certainly recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Elmer

We think that everyone has been helpful and everything was well explained. Timeshare.lawyer got the job done.

May 8, 2017