Timeshare.lawyer Reviews


4.5 Rating 153 Reviews

Sort by:

Mr & Mrs Smith

We first got in touch with ABC Lawyers through the internet. The service so far has been excellent, 5 out of 5. The timescale for the exit was what was said and we have received our exit certificate. We dealt with Lesley, she was fine. We were getting regular correspondence, no more than necessary but we were quite happy with that. She kept us in the loop and we would rate her 4 out of 5. We would recommend the company. We were very reticent going with anybody, we’ve spent thousands and been taken for a ride. So, we were reticent with yet another company but it was the best decision, in a world full of charlatans when it comes to timeshare, ABC kept their word.

June 28, 2018

Mrs Jones

Timeshare.lawyer have met my expectations with regards to the estimated time quoted to finalise our extrication, they have been easy and trouble free. I feel relieved now that we have received our exit certificate and I think the level of knowledge and customer we received from our Legal Support Advisor has been good. The whole level of service has been good, and I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners. I don’t think there is anything you need to do to improve your services.

June 22, 2018

Mr Cherry

I first got in touch with ABC Lawyers after seeing an advert in the newspaper. The service has been very good and I would score it 5 out of 5. The time it took to exit from my timeshare was around the time estimated and I have received the exit certificate. I originally spoke to Natalie and she explained everything and answered all my questions. I would score her a 5 as well. Everyone I spoke to have been on the ball. I spoke to Louise a couple of times and I would also score her a 5. If I knew anybody with timeshare and problems I would recommend the company to other people.

June 22, 2018

Mrs Kroitor

I first got in touch with ABC Lawyers after trying to find a company that could help me. The service so far has been good, great, and I would rate it 5 out of 5. The timescale to achieve the exit was quicker than I expected. I first dealt with Tracey, she was knowledgeable and professional, and I would rate her 5. I then spoke with Lesley, she has been in contact when necessary, I would rate her 4 out of 5. I would recommend ABC Lawyers to other timeshare owners if I knew anyone. The overall star rating for the company with regards to the exit would be a 5.

June 20, 2018

Mr Redford & Mrs Davis

I can not complain about the service I have received from Timeshare.lawyer, I’m well happy with the service. They have met my expectations with regards to the time it took to exit my timeshare and I feel extremely happy to be out of something which I did not want. The Legal Support Advisors have been very helpful and the overall level of the service has been great. I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners as I was very happy with the service I was given.

June 19, 2018

Mr & Mrs Reid

I first got in touch with ABC Lawyers after doing some research on the internet. The service so far has been excellent to be honest, I would rate it 5 out of 5. I’ve had no problems, it’s all gone very smoothly. I have received the exit certificate confirming the exit of the timeshare. I initially dealt with Amanda, she was knowledgeable, polite and professional. She took us through it, explained everything in full detail and addressed all the questions that we had, it was fine. I would rate Amanda a 5 too. I have also spoken to Lesley, she was in contact as necessary, she gave us support, I would rate her 5 as well. I have already recommended ABC Lawyers to other timeshare owners. I would rate the company overall, the same, a 5. The company have been fine, I have no complaints what so ever. I haven’t had to do a thing, no chasing. I’ve just had to sit back and let it happen and it happened quite quickly too.

June 19, 2018

Mrs. Bowler

I first had contact with ABC Lawyers after receiving a call from another company and they referred me to them. The service that I received was brilliant, the company have achieved in 3 months what I have been trying to do for 12 years. I would rate the service 5 out of 5. I sat and cried with relief when I received the phone call to say I had been exited and I have received the certificate to confirm that. I was told the exit would take 2-3 months and it was almost on the dot 3 months, so I was pleased with that. I originally spoke to Natalie, who was professional, helpful and knowledgeable, I would score her a 5. I then spoke to Louise and she was in contact when necessary and supported me through the system, I would also rate her a 5. I would recommend ABC Lawyers, but I don’t know anyone mad enough to own timeshare. If I do come across anyone I will pass the details on. Overall, I would rate the complete service 5 out of 5.

June 18, 2018

Mr Trevellick & Mrs Jenkins

I first got in touch with ABC Lawyers after seeing a recommendation on the internet. The timeshare was my dad’s. The service that we have received so far has been good, I would rate it 4 out of 5. We have received the exit certificate, and the timescale was satisfactory. I originally spoke with Keeley, she was knowledgeable and professional, she was very good. I would rate her 4 out of 5, I very rarely rate anything 5. I have then been in contact with Louise, she was in contact when necessary and kept us up to date, I would rate her the same, a 4. I would recommend ABC Lawyers to other timeshare owners if I knew any. Overall, the service we have received would be 4 out of 5.

June 15, 2018

Mr & Mrs Rammell-Sime

The first contact we had with ABC Lawyers was through a phone call. The service so far has been very good, no complaints. I would score the service 5 out of 5, absolutely. The timescale was about right on time with what I was told it would be, I was impressed with that, very much so. It is absolutely good news to have exited from our ownership, the exit certificate came this morning. We first spoke to Amanda, she was fine. Everything about the service, I can’t fault, it has all been exactly as described, which I was surprised if I’m totally honest. I would rate Amanda 5, I would rate the same for everybody. Everybody I have spoken to has been very helpful and done everything that they said they would. I have already recommended the service. Anyone who has timeshare, I will be telling them about ABC Lawyers.

June 14, 2018

Mr & Mrs Slater

Timeshare.lawyer have been very helpful and have met my expectations in regard to the timescale of my exit. Now that I have achieved my exit, I feel very satisfied. The level of knowledge of the Legal Support Advisors has been good and I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners

June 13, 2018

Mr & Mrs Wise

We first got in touch with you after my sister gave us a cutting out of the paper. So far, the service that we have received from ABC Lawyers has been excellent, I would rate the service 5 out of 5. The time it took to exit from the timeshare was better than I expected, I thought it would take longer. It was a relief to exit and to have received the exit certificate. We dealt with Keeley, she was professional and knowledgeable. She addressed any questions that we had. If we had to call in, we always received a call back. I would rate Keeley 5 out of 5. Louise was our Legal Liaison Officer and would rate her 5 as well, she has been in regular contact with us. We are very happy with the service ABC Lawyers has given us.

June 12, 2018

Mr & Mrs Hiller

We first got in touch with ABC Legal after seeing an advert, we think it might have been The Express. We saw another company first, but they were too expensive. The level of service that we received was good and the timescale was as was said, so I didn’t have to do a lot of chasing. We called a couple of times and the last call was when we were told that the exit certificate was on its way. I would rate the service that we received as 4 out of 5. We initially dealt with Keeley, she was polite and knowledgeable, I have got not problems and I would rate Keeley 5 out of 5. After dealing with Keeley we then spoke with Lesley. Lesley returned any calls that I made, I would rate her 4. We were told the exit would take 6 weeks and it did. I think I would recommend ABC to other people. I don’t know any other timeshare owners though. Overall, I would score the company 4 out of 5.

June 12, 2018

Mr & Mrs Tasker

Timeshare.lawyer were very efficient and pleasant to deal with, they have met my expectations in regards to the time it took to exit my timeshare. Now the exit had been finalised I feel relieved and I can say that the level of knowledge and customer service from my Legal Support Advisor has been top notch. The overall service has been great, and I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners. I don’t think there is anything I can think of where you would need to improve.

June 12, 2018

Mrs Williamson

I actually don’t remember how I first got in contact with ABC Lawyers. During the service, I have always known where I was and quite happy to go along with it. I would rate the service 5 out of 5, I’ve no complaints at all. The timescale for the exit was what was anticipated. I was using my timeshare just because I was paying for it, we bought it when we were a younger couple, but the situation has changed so much. We thoroughly enjoyed it as a family, but the children grew up and didn’t want to go away with us, then my husband died and really then it just became a burden around my neck. I did try to sell on various occasions and for one reason or another it just didn’t work. It’s quite hard to get it off your shoulders. My family didn’t want it. So, I’m now out of it. I spoke to Rihanna originally, I would rate her 5 out of 5 no problems at all. I have no problems with anyone that I spoke to. Overall, I am happy to rate the company 5 out of 5. I would recommend the company, no problem at all.

June 8, 2018

Mr & Mrs Campbell

Although we haven’t owned our timeshare for the last few years, after seeing an advert for ABC Legal for compensation claims, we got in touch and made an appointment. Everything was explained very clearly to us regarding the process and as the compensation claim was based on a no win no fee, we felt we had nothing to lose and were happy to go ahead.

June 7, 2018

Mr & Mrs Kennedy

It was my husband that got in touch with ABC Lawyers by a phone call. The service so far has been very efficient, and I would rate it 4 out of 5. The time it took for the exit was satisfactory, what it was said to be. We have received the exit certificated stating that we have exited from our timeshare. We initially dealt with Natalie and she was very helpful and very knowledgeable, I would rate her 4. We then dealt with Louise, she has answered all our questions and kept in regular contact. She would again be 4.

June 1, 2018

Mr & Mrs Moores

I first got in touch we Timeshare.lawyer through a phone call. I would rate the service that we have received 4 out of 5. The original process started with Mandy, she had good knowledge, she seemed to know what she was talking about. I would rate her 4 out of 5 as well. I have received the paperwork concerning the exit. If I knew anyone with timeshare I would recommend Timeshare.lawyer. Everything seems to be ticking along.

June 1, 2018

Ms Moldon

Timeshare.lawyer have met my expectations with regards to the exit of my timeshare. I would say that the service provided was efficient, friendly and easily understood. I was kept informed of what was happening every step of the way and would like to thank you all for that. I had very little need to contact my Legal Support Advisor, but when I did, I really understood all that was said. I would describe the overall level that I have received, great and I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners. There is nothing that I can think of for you to improve your services.

May 21, 2018

Mr & Mrs Nilson

Timeshare.lawyer have been very efficient and extremely professional, and they have met our expectations regarding the estimated time quoted to finalise our extraction. We feel very relieved now that we have finally achieved our exit. We dealt with several people when dealing with Timeshare.lawyer but were very pleased with the overall service. The overall level of service has been great, and we would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 15, 2018

Mr & Mrs Baillie

Timeshare.lawyer met my expectations with regards to the time estimated to finalise my extrication. All information and communication received was most helpful, a great service and a pleasure to deal with you. I have just celebrated my 81st birthday and we are delighted to have finally achieved our exit from our timeshare. This has removed my worry that the family would have had it when we are gone. Also, with medical conditions I can now decide if I should travel or not. This has given us peace of mind and we are very happy with the outcome. We would rate the level of knowledge and customer service of our Legal Support Advisor as excellent, and the overall service has been great. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 14, 2018

Mr Matten

ABC Lawyers are very good and very straightforward. The timescale that it took was more or less what I was told it would be. This actually surprised me, as I thought they were being optimistic, and due to the timeshare industry, I am rather sceptical. The advisors were brilliant, and now that I know that everything is done, I would recommend this service. I am very very pleased at having achieved my exit, as it was something that was worrying us, mainly because the timeshare owners changed hands, became untrustworthy, and increased the maintenance dramatically.

September 5, 2016

Mr Peach

The legal support advisors acted upon instruction and I am now relieved to have achieved my exit from my timeshare.

February 27, 2017

Mrs Skipp

My sister in-law told me about ABC Lawyers.  I just couldn’t use my timeshare anymore as my husband died, I don’t drive so there was no way of getting there and I don’t like flying.  The experience I had with ABC Lawyers was good and the legal support advisors have been very helpful with me.

March 1, 2017

Mr & Mrs Burn

The timeshare has not been a financial burden to us, but as time goes by we feel it could be, to us and our children. Our interest was tickled when we saw an advert in the paper, so here we are. The people we have spoken to have been very informative and professional. The rest we hope will a happy journey and the timeshare history.

March 23, 2017

Mrs Sephton   

The legal support advisors have always been able to answer all my questions throughout and the process itself is completed within the timescale given.  As I have now achieved my exit, I feel brilliant, especially as I never had any problems from start to finish.  This is a service that I would definitely recommend.

April 28, 2017

Mr & Mrs Bobrowski

Timeshare.lawyer have been great. The timescale was exactly what we were told it would be. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners as we feel very relived.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Stewart

Timeshare.lawyer met our expectations on the timescale that we had been told. We are happy to have finally exited our timeshare. Natalie was good and told us exactly what would happen. We have achieved what we wanted to achieve and would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Lowe

Timeshare.lawyer have been good following up for us. Our advisor seemed to know the system and how everything worked. All in all, it is over and done with and a big hassle off my mind. If anyone asked us, we would recommend Timeshare.lawyer.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Tugwell

The timescale was a bit longer than I expected but that didn’t matter. I was surprised when I didn’t receive my maintenance bill this year and am happy to be exited.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Gainsbury

Timeshare.lawyer have been reasonable and met our expectations regarding the timescale we were quoted. They explained to me exactly what they did to exit my timeshare and I would recommend you to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Latto

I think that our experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been excellent. The timescale was exactly what we were told it would be. We would recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners. We are certainly relieved.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs McMurray

The experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been marvelous, especially after being dubious. The timescale was around what they said it would be. It is excellent now that we are out of our timeshare and we feel so relived. We didn’t want it to go down to our children, as the maintenance fees are so expensive. We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hallett

It was done very efficiently. We are relieved to have exited our timeshare. Overall our experience was good and we would definitely recommend.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hunter

Overall I have had a good experience and good communication, everyone seemed to know what they were talking about. I didn’t think that the timescale of my exit would be as quick as it was, as from what I was told I thought the process would have taken a lot longer. I feel relieved now that my exit has been completed and I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to others.

May 8, 2017

Mr Horne

I was cautious at first about the substance of the guarantee. I have tried 2 or 3 other companies over the years to ask for help in the release of my timeshare and it was very insulting. After getting in contact with yourselves and getting the result I wanted I thought that the timescale was good and everything seems to be going well. I have already recommended Timeshare.lawyer services to someone else. I think that you have been on top of everything.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Dexter

I have had a good overall experience with Timeshare.lawyer, including their level of knowledge and customer service. The timescale is what we were told to expect and I am relieved to be exited form my timeshare. It was a smooth experience from start to finish.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Tolson

After receiving our indemnity, we feel that our overall experience with Timeshare.lawyer was very good. As far as it goes, Timeshare.lawyer has done everything that we asked them to do.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Ince

It is a great relief to have finally achieved our exit. We knew it was going to cost money and we had no idea of the timescale, which in the end was good.

May 8, 2017

Mr Frey

My experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been good and I think that everything has gone smoothly after being a bit confused myself. The timescale met my expectations and I would certainly recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners.

May 8, 2017

Mr & Mrs Elmer

We think that everyone has been helpful and everything was well explained. Timeshare.lawyer got the job done.

May 8, 2017