Timeshare.lawyer Reviews


4.6 Rating 77 Reviews

Sort by:

Mr De Boer

I found ABC Legal after I received a leaflet in the post. The service has been quite good, and the timescale was also good. I had an initial conversation with Rachel who went through the exit processes with us. Rachel was professional and helpful. My Legal Liaison Officer, a lady named Louise, kept me updated with regular emails and letters. I would rate ABC Legal, as well as Rachel and Louise, 4* and I would recommend them to other timeshare owners.

January 18, 2019

Mr & Mrs Fitzsimons

We found ABC Legal after we met another company in Glasgow who recommended us. Originally, we spoke with Rianna who was very helpful and addressed all of our questions. Our Legal Liaison Officer, Catherine, kept us up to date with everything throughout with emails, calls and letters. We would rate Rianna, Catherine and ABC Legal 4* as the service has been good, and we haven’t had any issues. We would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

January 17, 2019

Mr & Mrs Rees

After speaking to ABC Legal regarding if I was interested in exiting my timeshare, I decided to go ahead. I spoke to a lady named Amanda, who was very good as she went through everything. She was professional, polite and knowledgeable so I would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne, who I had contact with a few times throughout the exit process with lots of updates. She was very good, so I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been attentive and everyone I have dealt with has been very helpful. For example, if I needed envelopes to send in documents, they were sent to me promptly. Then timescale of the exit was also quick and painless. I would rate ABC Legal 4 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people looking to exit their timeshare.

January 4, 2019

Mr & Mrs Rae

I came across ABC Legal after I researched timeshare exit companies on the internet. From there I went on to make an appointment with a lady named Lisa. She was professional and helpful as she answered all my questions. I would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise. She was very good as she kept me updated regularly throughout the process. Overall, the service that I received from ABC Legal has been very good. I would recommend them to other people looking to exit and I would rate them 4 out of 5.

January 3, 2019

Mr & Mrs Burman

I was made aware of ABC Legal after seeing them on Facebook. I went on to speak to a lady named Joanne who was professional and answered all my questions. She was very good, so I would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Catherine who I had contact with via a few emails. Overall, the service ABC Legal has provided me has been good and the timescale of the exit quicker than expected. I was quoted it would take 8-10 weeks and I was completed faster than that. I would rate ABC Legal 4 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people looking to exit.

January 2, 2019

Ms King

I began the exit from my timeshare after I spoke to someone from ABC Legal asking if I was interested in exiting. I was intrigued so I went ahead. I started off by speaking to a lady named Hannia. She was professional, very helpful and explained everything to me clearly. She was very good, so I would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Catherine who kept in regular contact with me with updates throughout the process. I would rate her 4 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and the timescale of the exit happened a lot quicker than I expected. I would rate ABC Legal 4 out of 5 and I would recommend them to anyone looking to exit their timeshare.

January 2, 2019

Mr & Mrs Bowler

We found ABC Legal through an advert on Facebook and decided to get in touch. We spoke with Amanda initially who went through the process with us. She was very good, and knowledgeable, so we would rate her 5*. The overall service with ABC Legal has been alright – the timescale was quite good and it was all done in around 5 weeks. Our Legal Liaison Officer, Louise, has been in contact where necessary and we would rate her and ABC Legal on a whole 4*. We would recommend them to others in our position.

December 19, 2018

Ms Green

After seeing ABC Legal advertised on Facebook, I decided to contact them. I spoke with a lady named Amanda, she was very good as she explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne. She was also very good, so I would also rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, my experience with ABC Legal has been okay and the timescale was a lot quicker than expected. I would rate ABC Legal 4 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people looking to exit.

December 18, 2018

Mr & Mrs Cohen

After seeing an article in the newspaper advertising ABC Legal, I decided to give them a call. I had a phone consultation with a lady named Lisa. She was good as she was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Cheyne was my Legal Liaison Officer, she was also good, and I had some contact with her throughout the process. I would rate her 4 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and it has run very smoothly. I would rate them 4 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people looking to exit.

December 18, 2018

Mr & Mrs Nash

We received a phone call from ABC Legal and decided to make an appointment. My husband spoke with Natalie originally, who took him through all of the processes. Our Legal Liaison Officer, a lady named Catherine, dealt with the exit and she kept us informed throughout the whole exit with regular updates. The timescale of the exit was quite quick and overall ABC have been fine. I’d give them 4*. We would recommend ABC Legal to others in our position.

December 13, 2018

Mr & Mrs Woodhouse

I found your services through the internet and talked to Rhianna who was very nice and very helpful. Id rate Rhianna 5*. I was then dealing with Louise who was also very helpful and I’d rate 4*. The timescale of everything turned out to be better than expected. Overall I rate the service 4*.

December 10, 2018

Mr & Mrs Ramage

After searching on the internet for timeshare exit companies, I decided to get in touch with ABC Legal. I had a phone consultation with a lady named Lisa. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my queries. In would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne. She was also very good, so I would also rate her 4 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and everyone I have spoken to has been very helpful. I would rate ABC Legal 4 out of 5 and I would recommend them to anyone looking to exit.

December 10, 2018

Mr & Mrs Holdsworth

I received a phone call from ABC Legal after I contacted compensation solutions. During my phone call with ABC Legal, I spoke with a lady named Rianna who was professional, helpful and explained everything to me as she went through everything. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne who contacted me with a few updates. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been good, the timescale was as I expected it to be, I would rate the service 4*. I would recommend them to other people looking to exit their timeshare. It was a big relief to receive my exit certificates.

December 7, 2018

Mr Polinaire

After coming into contact with ABC Legal, I went on to speak to a lady named Jo over the phone. Jo was very good as she answered all my questions and explained everything to me. She was also very polite and gave me a lot of reassurance. I would rate her 4 out of 5. I also had contact with a lady named Catherine. She was also very good as she went through everything with me, she was very informative. I would rate catherine 4 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and the timescale was a lot quicker than expected. I would recommend ABC Legal to other people looking to exit.

December 7, 2018

Mr Miller

I can’t really remember how I came across ABC Legal, but I am very glad I did. I spoke with a lady named Natalie who was professional and addressed everything well. I would rate her 4 out of 5.  My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise, who was very good as she kept in contact with me all the time with lots of updates. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been brilliant and the timescale of the exit has been quite fast but that’s what I expected it to be like. In am very pleased with the service so I would rate it 4 out of 5 and I would recommend ABC Legal to anyone else looking to exit from their timeshare.

December 7, 2018

Mr & Mrs Martin

I received a phone call from ABC Legal where I spoke to a lady named Rianna. She was professional and went through everything with me, she was very good. I would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise. She was helpful and kept in regular contact with me. I would rate her 4 out of 5. Overall the service so far has been quite good, and the timescale of the exit was as I expected it to be. I won’t recommend anyone just yet though as I want to make sure the resort isn’t going to contact me.

December 5, 2018

Mr & Mrs Atkinson

We got in touch with ABC Legal after seeing an advert on Facebook. We spoke with Jo originally, who went through all of the processes, she knew what she was talking about and was very professional. We’d rate Jo 5*. The service so far has been fine, the timescale was a lot quicker than we expected and it was a relief to get our exit finalised and get our certificate. Louise, our Legal Liaison officer, has kept us updated where necessary. We’d rate both Louise and ABC Legal 4*, and we’d certainly recommend the company to others in our position – we even have someone in mind.

December 5, 2018

Ms Adcock

I found ABC through an ad in the National Express Coach magazine. The service wasn’t bad. Tracey who I dealt with first was helpful and pleasant, I give her a 4* rating. The same with my Legal Liaison Officer Catherine who I also give 4* to. The service as a hole I give a 4* rating. I’m just disappointed that the resort still contacts me even after I’ve received my exit certificate. If I knew anyone with a timeshare I’d certainly tell them about you.

December 3, 2018

Mr & Mrs Billington

I found ABC through the internet and first spoke with Natalie who I found very good. I’d rate her 4*. My Legal Liaison Officer was Cheyne who was fine, Id rate her 3*. The service over all has been reasonable, I’d rate it 3*. I might recommend ABC if all goes well further down the line.

December 3, 2018

Mr & Mrs Buckland

I came across ABC Legal after searching on the internet for timeshare exit companies. From here, I went on to have a phone consultation with a lady named Tracey. Tracey was very good as she was professional as she answered all my questions. I would rate her 4 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Debbie. She was a very nice lady and she too was very helpful as she also answered all my questions and kept in contact with me throughout. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good. I have had quick replies when sending in letters asking questions and I have had lots of letters with updates about how the exit from my timeshare was going. The timescale of the exit however was slightly longer than I expected it to be. I would rate ABC Legal 4 out of 5 and I would recommend them to any else looking to exit their timeshare.

November 29, 2018

Mrs Skipp

My sister in-law told me about ABC Lawyers.  I just couldn’t use my timeshare anymore as my husband died, I don’t drive so there was no way of getting there and I don’t like flying.  The experience I had with ABC Lawyers was good and the legal support advisors have been very helpful with me.

March 1, 2017

Mr & Mrs Brown

My friend brought a newspaper round to show me the advert for ABC Lawyers and I got in touch.  Everyone was very helpful and professional.  I am now out of my timeshare contract without any problems. I would definitely recommend ABC Lawyers to other timeshare owners.  I can say I have no complaints at all with the service: I am very pleased.

May 26, 2017

Mr & Mrs Siggs

We initially got on touch after seeing something on the website. ABC Lawyers took the matter out of our hands, which means it’s one less thing for us, or our children, to worry about.  We bought our timeshare and then unfortunately couldn’t use it, but by then it was impossible to get back out of it. We were told there was no recall option. We are now relieved to have found a way to be free from the timeshare.

July 4, 2017

Mrs Kingsnorth

I have been trying for a lot of years to exit from my timeshare, and have never been successful, as apparently there were always complications. This was not the case with ABC Lawyers. My husband passed away, and I felt now more than ever that I needed to exit from the timeshare. I had no issues in the process whatsoever, from start to finish, with ABC Lawyers. During the process, I was in and out of hospital, and yet I was always kept up to date. Based on my experience, I would have no hesitation recommending this service.

August 23, 2017

Mr & Mrs Armstrong

4 Star Rating. We spoke to ABC Lawyers, about the rise in maintenance fees across the board in timeshare. After speaking with Jo, who gave us all the options, we decided to have a night in York and see what we could do. Lee explained everything to us, professionally and in a way that it all made sense. The rising fees and our age are against us, and we need to look at moving away from this way of holidaying. We are sure ABC Lawyers will be the people to do this. I can’t imagine them not, everyone has been so helpful.

October 10, 2017

Mr & Mrs Saunders

I saw an advert for ABC Lawyers in the Telegraph, they have been very good and I have no complaints. The advisors have answered my questions pretty well and the overall experience has been pretty good. I had to be careful with Silverpoint as they would try and push you into something you didn’t want. I would certainly recommend the services of ABC Lawyers.

February 6, 2018

Mr & Mrs Hannah

It has been a good experience with ABC Lawyers , I always received all the information I needed followed by an email. I am now very much feeling relieved to have achieved my exit, especially well within the timescale I was given. The advisors were very helpful with me and have a good level of knowledge. I don’t ever rate anything 10/10 but I certainly will give this service 9/10 and if I come across any other timeshare owners I shall be sure to let them know about this service.

February 6, 2018

Mrs Waller

Timeshare.lawyer met my expectations in regards to the estimated time quoted to finalise my exit and I would say that my experience with them has been successful. I am relieved to have finally achieved my exit and I would say that the level of knowledge and customer service that I have received has been excellent. The service that I have received from Timeshare.lawyer has been good and I would definitely recommend their services to other timeshare owners. I don’t think that there is anything that you could do at the moment to improve your services.

February 12, 2018

Mr & Mrs Junge

We were put onto ABC Lawyers by a company who we put our points up for sale with. The advisors always answer my questions and are professional. I have received my exit certificates and would rate the company with 4/5.

February 15, 2018

Mr & Mrs McRobbie

I was contacted after being on your website and I have been reasonably satisfied for the work that you have done. I don’t know anyone else who has a timeshare but if I do find someone then I will refer them to you. Staff have been quite helpful and very professional, and I would give you a rating of 4/5.

February 20, 2018

Mr & Mrs Cross

The staff have been very helpful and this has been quick and effective. My husband initiated this and spoke to me about it, he has since been ill and I have been dealing with it. This has been a weight of my shoulders to be honest, receiving my exit certificate. The staff have been professional and a case of relief as we have been trying to get rid for quiet a while and have been sceptical of any phone calls we have received. We did pay someone money in the past where nothing has happened. We were receiving 4 or 5 calls a night from different companies. I would rate Timeshare.lawyer 4/5 because we’ve had correspondence and answers and it has all been dealt with. I would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer.

February 26, 2018

Mrs Graham

It was my mother-in-law’s timeshare and she saw an advert in a magazine for ABC Lawyers and contacted them through that. We have received the certificate advising that the exit from timeshare has been finalized, which is a relief. The experience of dealing with ABC Lawyers has been fine, straight forward. Whenever we have had to call, the advisers have been very helpful. Out of 5 I would rate the service as a 4. Yes. I would recommend ABC Lawyers to anyone else looking to exit from their timeshare.

March 29, 2018

Mr & Mrs Fox

The first contact I had with ABC Legal was through a phone call. The process has run very smooth and if all is well then there are absolutely no problems. We have received my paperwork about the exit of the timeshare, it is a relief to finally have exited our timeshare. When we have spoken to any advisers they have been helpful.

May 11, 2018

Mrs Price

My experience with Timeshare.lawyer has been successful in as much as I no longer own the place in Tenerife. The first person I spoke to gave me enough information and they were helpful with me. I am relieved to have achieved the exit. I had the timeshare almost 30 years and didn’t get much use out of it, just paying money for nothing. When I bought it, they assured me I could exchange it but I wasn’t always successful. I would rate the service I have received from Timeshare.lawyer 3 out of 5, I can’t complain. I would rate ABC Lawyers, as far as the actual exit, as it went swimmingly 4 out of 5. I would recommend ABC Lawyers to other timeshare owners, I would say that I had no problems with them. I’m quite happy with serviced that I got, I thought they did very well. Mrs Price 80890 N 11/05/2018 ABC Timeshare.lawyer Dealt & Completed TCP – Survey

May 11, 2018

Mrs Bundy

I first had contact with ABC Lawyers through a phone call. My experience with the company has been fine. Anyone that I have spoken to have always been very helpful. I am happy to have achieved the exit and have received the certificate for the exit from the timeshare. The overall level of service that I have received has been excellent, there hasn’t been any problems, all the way through I was told that if I had any problems just give them a ring and if I’ve done that the problems have been addressed. If I knew any other timeshare owners, I would recommend ABC Lawyers to other people.

May 11, 2018

Mr Rawlinson

The first contact with ABC Legal was with a phone call. So far the service has been good, I would rate it 4 out of 5. The exit took about the time that was said. I spoke with Keeley, she was professional and I would rate her another 4. I then spoke with Lesley she has kept in regular contact with us. I would recommend ABC Legal to other people I knew they owned timeshare.

May 11, 2018

Mr McKnight

I first got in touch with ABC Legal after my mother showed my an advertisement in a magazine, I think. So far the service has been good, a 4 out of 5. The time for the exit was what expected. I first spoke with Tracey, she was professional, polite and helpful. I then spoke with Rachael, she kept in touch with me. I would her a 4. I don’t know anybody else for me to recommend ABC Legal’s services. The main goal was for the exit and that has happened.

May 15, 2018

Mr & Mrs Moores

I first got in touch we Timeshare.lawyer through a phone call. I would rate the service that we have received 4 out of 5. The original process started with Mandy, she had good knowledge, she seemed to know what she was talking about. I would rate her 4 out of 5 as well. I have received the paperwork concerning the exit. If I knew anyone with timeshare I would recommend Timeshare.lawyer. Everything seems to be ticking along.

June 1, 2018

Mr & Mrs Kennedy

It was my husband that got in touch with ABC Lawyers by a phone call. The service so far has been very efficient, and I would rate it 4 out of 5. The time it took for the exit was satisfactory, what it was said to be. We have received the exit certificated stating that we have exited from our timeshare. We initially dealt with Natalie and she was very helpful and very knowledgeable, I would rate her 4. We then dealt with Louise, she has answered all our questions and kept in regular contact. She would again be 4.

June 1, 2018

Mr & Mrs Campbell

Although we haven’t owned our timeshare for the last few years, after seeing an advert for ABC Legal for compensation claims, we got in touch and made an appointment. Everything was explained very clearly to us regarding the process and as the compensation claim was based on a no win no fee, we felt we had nothing to lose and were happy to go ahead.

June 7, 2018