Timeshare.lawyer Reviews


4.6 Rating 148 Reviews

Sort by:

Mr & Mrs Jones

We found ABC Legal on the internet. The service so far has been fantastic, 5*. We originally spoke with Amanda, who was so helpful and so friendly, she had excellent terminology and was able to make everything straightforward for us. Our Legal Liaison Officer, a lady called Cheyne, made sure we were kept updated. We would rate both Amanda and Cheyne 5*. We’d recommend ABC Legal to anyone looking to exit their timeshare.

January 18, 2019

Mr & Mrs Henry

The service from ABC Legal has been good – we’ve had no problems and we’d rate them 5*. We originally spoke with Jo who went through everything with us, she was good and answered all of our questions. We’d rate her 5*. Our Legal Liaison Officer, a lady named Louise, kept us updated where necessary, we felt there was good communication there. The timescale was quicker than we anticipated, and we’d recommend ABC Legal to others in our situation.

January 18, 2019

Mr Cook & Ms Darcy

I found ABC Legal through an internet advert. Initially I spoke with Rianna who was really good and answered all the questions I had. The timescale of the exit has been a lot quicker than I thought. I would rate both Rianna and ABC 5* and I’d recommend ABC Legal to others in my position.

January 18, 2019

Mr & Mrs Nanda

We were referred to ABC Legal by another company and decided to get in touch. We were very wary at first after a bad experience with another company and Amanda, who we spoke with initially, really helped make us feel comfortable and put us at ease. She answered all of our questions. The service with ABC Legal has been very good, Ginny made sure we were kept posted all the time throughout the process and we had regular updates. If we left a message someone would always get back to us. We would rate both Amanda and Ginny 5*. We would happily recommend ABC Legal to others in our position.

January 17, 2019

Mr & Mrs Trueman

The service has been very good. They have been able to accommodate a payment plan due to my ill health. So, they have been very patient and understanding. For that I give ABC Legal a 5* rating. We have dealt with Ginny and Louise who have kept in communication, with clear and explicit instructions. We have always felt acknowledged. I rate both 5*. Lisa who was first in contact with us gave us the confidence in going forward, compared to other companies. I would recommend ABC Legal.

January 15, 2019

Mr & Mrs Davis

We found ABC Legal through and originally spoke with Jo, who took us through the process. She was very professional and was able to answer all of our questions. Our Legal Liaison Officer, Louise, was good and kept us updated. We’d rate both her and Jo 5*. The service has been pretty good so far with ABC Legal and we look forward to the next stage.

January 15, 2019

Mr & Mrs Crombie

We have been in our timeshare for around 10 years now and have used it regularly, almost every year, until my wife had an accident at the resort. She said she’d never go back and that was that, we were stuck with it. We’ve tried to sell it but got nowhere. We saw an advert for ABC Legal in the Sunday Post and thought it would be a good idea to get in touch, as they deal with holiday homes. We had very little chance of progressing it ourselves. We spoke with Natalie initially who took us through the process, she was very nice, pleasant and helpful – and always a phone call away. We’d rate her 5*. Our Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Rachel, who dealt with all the correspondence to the resort and kept the worry out of our minds. She answered any and all questions that came up in a knowledgeable manner. 5*. We’re relieved to be out of our timeshare and would recommend ABC Legal to other people like ourselves.

January 15, 2019

Ms Hodgson

I found ABC through an advert and I have received 5* excellent service. The timescale of the exit was very good, I thought it would be longer. The first call I had was from Lisa who was also excellent, I’d rate her 5*. I would definitely recommend ABC. Getting the exit certificates has been a relief.

January 14, 2019

Mr & Mrs Skull

We initially had a meeting in Bournemouth. Joanne was very good to deal with, I rate her 5*. The exit was quicker than what we expected it to be. Overall I rate your service 5*.

January 11, 2019

Mr & Mrs Woolston

The service has been good so far I give it 5*. Both Rihanna and Catherine have been excellent, I rate both 5*. I would recommend ABC Legal.

January 11, 2019

Mr Toplis

I saw your ad in the newspaper. I am very satisfied with the service from ABC I give you 5*. Rihanna was very good I give her 4*. Louise has let me know everything that was going on, I give her 5*. I would recommend ABC Legal.

January 10, 2019

Ms Foster

I saw your ad in a newspaper and the service has been just fine. I am planning on starting the compensation claim soon too. The timescale of the exit was fine. Lisa and Louise were very good. I rate them both 5*. If I knew of anybody with a timeshare I would certainly recommend you. I rate ABC 5*. It’s all been worth it in the end.

January 10, 2019

Mr & Mrs Chumroo

I found ABC Legal through an ad in the paper. I spoke to Rachel first, she was very good and answered all my questions I’d rate her 5*. Louise was also very good Id also give her 5*. The timescale of the exit was as expected. If I knew anyone else with a timeshare I would recommend. Overall I rate ABC 5*

January 10, 2019

Mr & Mrs Smith

After seeing adverts for ABC Legal in newspapers such as the Sun and on Facebook, I decided to get in contact. I spoke with a lady named Natalie who was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Catherine, however I didn’t not have much contact with her. I had more contact with a lady named Ginny who contacted me regularly with lots of updates. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and the timescale of the exit was a lot quicker than I expected it to be. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people who are looking to exit.

January 8, 2019

Mr & Mrs Mahoney

After researching timeshare compensation companies on the internet, I came across ABC Legal. I looked through their website and read lots of great reviews, so I decided to get into contact. I spoke to a lady named Amanda who was efficient, professional and polite as she answered all my questions regarding the exit. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Cheyne, who I had some contact with. I also had contact with a few other people from ABC Legal where they provided me with phone calls which kept me up to date throughout. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and the timescale of the exit was a lot quicker than anticipated. I would recommend ABC legal to anyone who is looking to exit their timeshare.

January 2, 2019

Ms warnell

I came across ABC Legal after searching on the internet. I found a website for timeshare exit companies, which then put me in contact with ABC Legal. I went on to speak to a lady named Rianna who was professional, very helpful and knowledgeable as she went through everything with me in lots of detail. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Catherine. She was very good as she kept in regular contact with me throughout the process. I would also rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been very good and the timescale was quicker than I expected it to be. Everything has been excellent, so I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to anyone looking to exit.

January 2, 2019

Mr & Mrs Hanel

I came across ABC legal after searching on the internet for timeshare exit companies. I made an appointment to speak to a lady named Amanda who was perfect and very nice. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Catherine, she was fantastic, so I would also rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the service I received from ABC Legal has been good and the timescale of the exit was as I expected it to be. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would definitely recommend them to other people looking to exit. I do have some friends who are looking to exit their timeshare, so I will be recommending them.

December 18, 2018

Mr & Mrs Batchelor

We found ABC Legal after seeing an advert online and decided to get in touch. Our initial contact was with Natalie – her and all of the team have been good, their calls are very straightforward, 4*. We had a few ups and downs with ABC Legal in the beginning, but the service overall has been fine and we’ve received our exit certificate. We would rate them 4* overall. Our Legal Liaison Officer has been a lady called Cheyne, she has been good. We’d rate her 5*. We would recommend ABC Legal to other timeshare owners.

December 18, 2018

Mr & Mrs Richardson

I was put into contact with ABC Legal through a company called Timeshare Consumer Association. From there, I went on to make an appointment where I spoke to a lady named Hania who was informative and very polite. I would rate her 5 out of 5. My Legal Liaison Officer was a lady named Louise who was good, I didn’t have any problems at all. I would rate her 5 out of 5. Overall, the timescale of the exit was perfect as it was in the time quoted. I would rate ABC Legal 5 out of 5 and I would recommend them to other people looking to exit their timeshare.

December 17, 2018

Mr Verkerk & Ms Morsley

We first got in contact with ABC Legal after seeing an advert on the internet. From there we spoke with a lady named Jo who took us through all of the processes; she was absolutely brilliant, extremely professional and understanding, she was just a very nice person. The service with ABC Legal has been really good, the timescale was pretty much exactly what they said it would be. Our Legal Liaison Officer, a lady named Cheyne, has been in contact with helpful updates too. We would rate Cheyne 4* and ABC Legal as a whole, as well as Jo, 5*. We would recommend ABC Legal and have spoken about you on Facebook!

December 14, 2018

Mr Matten

ABC Lawyers are very good and very straightforward. The timescale that it took was more or less what I was told it would be. This actually surprised me, as I thought they were being optimistic, and due to the timeshare industry, I am rather sceptical. The advisors were brilliant, and now that I know that everything is done, I would recommend this service. I am very very pleased at having achieved my exit, as it was something that was worrying us, mainly because the timeshare owners changed hands, became untrustworthy, and increased the maintenance dramatically.

September 5, 2016

Mr & Mrs Hignett

I have been wanting to get rid of my timeshare for some time, this came up and I thought, all I can do is try.  It has all gone very well. When it started I thought that this could take some time, but the exit happened much quicker than I thought it would, considering the complexity of it. I thought it was all handled very well and very quickly.  Whenever I spoke with Sam, my legal liaison officer, which I did a few times, it was never any bother.  I feel very relieved in having achieved my exit, because when I took it on I thought it would be something that my kids would be happy to take over when we are no longer here. However, this has turned out not to be the case as they don’t want it, so I thought I was stuck with it.  I did try 2 or 3 times previously to exit, sell it or pass it on to someone without any success.  When I got confirmation of my exit through, I thought good, I don’t have to worry about this liability now. If I knew of anyone who had timeshare, or was in the same situation as I was, I would certainly recommend the service to them.

July 4, 2017

Mr & Mrs Buck

We found today excellent, if a lot longer than we thought it would be. However, it is a constant worry to us; we have to pay a lot of money to the resort, so we want to get rid of this timeshare. We have done the right thing. I would give ABC Lawyers a star rating of 5.

July 26, 2017

Ms Jones

I have received my certificate to say that I have exited my timeshare. Timeshare.lawyer met my expectations as far as the estimated time quoted for the exit. They have been very good with me. I felt relief when the exit of my timeshare came through because of the future complications it could have caused really, it could have affected my children after me. I am glad as I don’t want to leave anything for them to worry about. I have been trying to do this for 10 years, it was good because I felt someone was finally listening to me. It’s just one big relief. The level of service I received from Suzie was good, everyone I have spoken to have been really good with me, they have tended to my queries, questions or moans, they have put up with me. They have been professional with me, I’ve had no problem with them at all. Give credit where it’s due, they have been wonderful really. The overall level of service that I have received with regards to my exit has been great. If I knew someone who had a timeshare, I would recommend Timeshare.lawyers service to them, definitely. I can’t think of anything that could have been done to improve the service I received, I think you have done everything you possibly could.

August 1, 2017

Mr Martin & Mrs Hayes

5-star rating. We had asked for information about 2 years ago, but did nothing about it, and tried another company, who did nothing to help us. We have not used the timeshare at all, and the maintenance fees are rising, so we are paying for nothing. On a follow up call by ABC Lawyers , we decided to come and see how they could help. Tom has been very thorough, he explained everything in a clear and professional manner. We have to trust a company to help us, and we think we have found that company.

August 1, 2017

Mr & Mrs Hiorns

Timeshare.lawyer has met my expectations with regards to the estimated time quoted to finalise my extrication. The service with you has been excellent from beginning to end and I feel like a great worry has been taken away at long last. The knowledge and customer service of my Legal Support Advisor has been wonderful. They seem to know everything around getting out of timeshare. The overall level of service has been great and I would definitely recommend your service to other timeshare owners. I really can not think of anything that you could do to improve your services, you seem to have everything covered.

August 12, 2017

Mr & Mrs Crombie

After my wife having had a bad fall whist on holiday we were desperate to get out of our timeshare. We spotted an advert in a local newspaper, we were quite dubious to begin with but due to the knowledge and service given by ABC Lawyers, we gained confidence in them and were delighted with the unexpectedly speedy result in being exited from our timeshare. No doubt about it, I would recommend this service.

September 29, 2017

Mr & Mrs Stubbins

I contacted you because I went through a website, I think it was Timeshare Compensation. They made arrangements for me and my journey to Tenerife. We had a very good meeting, he picked us up and was very helpful. We had a snack and went for a talk. The exit has now been sorted and we are dealing with the company for compensation. I have had my confirmation letter that our Paradiso units have been exited. I have no complaints regarding the experience with ABC Lawyers, they are nice people to deal with and I would rate them 5/5. My advisor was very knowledgeable. I took all my paperwork with me from Silverpoint, he went through it all and said that I had a very good case, and that we were definitely mis-sold. We had previously had smaller accommodation at Club Paradiso and we were persuaded, not only by the sales consultant, but the sales manager. We went ahead and purchased 3 more units and were told we would be able to sell them in 2017, which never happened. We even showed Jean-Pierre a hand-written letter from the consultant to say they would be sold. We where pushed into them which is completely against legislation and that’s why we have a case for compensation. I would certainly recommend ABC Lawyers. Can I say that Racheal is most helpful, we have been in contact several times, she is very good, top notch.

November 22, 2017

Mr & Mrs Kershaw

I did have a letter from you to confirm my exit, the experience with ABC Lawyers was very good. I am delighted to achieve the exit, the level of knowledge was very good and the overall level of service was very good, you kept me informed all the time. I would recommend ABC Lawyers services to other timeshare owners, if I knew any.

January 9, 2018

Mr & Mrs Arnott

I had originally been dealing with Justice4 and then there was the take over and you got in touch with us. My experience with ABC Lawyers has been fine, when I have spoken to the advisors they have been fine and helpful, and I have no complaints. I am feeling better now that I have achieved my exit and am looking forward to the next step, which is of course to try and get some money back. I think the customer service and knowledge from the advisors has been simply fine and I would rate the overall service as a 10/10 as everything has happened a couple of weeks early. If I knew someone in the same situation or it came up in conversation, then yes, I would recommend ABC Lawyers.

January 9, 2018

Mr & Mrs Kershaw

We would definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer to other timeshare owners as they have met my expectations with regards to the time that we were quoted to finalise our extrication. Compared with the previous company that we were using, Timeshare.lawyer are head and shoulders better. Our Legal Liaison Officer Louise, exhibited a professional and courteous approach. Our expectations on timeshare termination have been fully met. We feel like a considerable boulder has been lifted off our shoulders now that we have finally achieved our exit. The level of knowledge and customer service from our Legal Support Advisor has been very good. We are delighted with the service from the outset from Ginny through to Louise. The overall service that we have received has been great.

January 15, 2018

Mrs Coleman

I would certainly recommend ABC Lawyers. I think I first got in contact because I was with Justice4 and then you took over their business. I was automatically put through to yourselves from when I tried to ring Justice4. I have found the staff most helpful, they have written letters and kept me up to date. I have been well informed about what’s going on, which I have liked very much. With Justice4, I had to keep contacting them and digging for information, I have found this absolutely excellent from you, I must say! I was so pleased when I received my exit certificate and so pleased to see the back of it. I am still holidaying but, mainly just in this country for now. I would rate ABC 5/5, a fine improvement on Justice4.

February 5, 2018

Mrs Waller

The timescale of me getting out of my timeshare was pretty much on target. I can’t remember how we got in contact with you, but Natalie has been very good, professional and has answered all of my questions. Everyone has been helpful, and everything has gone as they said it would, so I have been really quiet pleased. I have received my exit certificate and it is a relief, its now in the hands of Lansdown to see if we can get some compensation. I would rate the company a 5/5 and recommend them.

February 8, 2018

Ms Thomas

I originally spoke with Natalie and she was helpful and thorough. The company are always in contact with me and I am glad now that I have exited. I would rate the level of service with a 5/5 and if I knew anyone with a timeshare then I would recommend.

March 2, 2018

Mrs Smith

I originally got in touch with ABC Lawyers after looking on the internet. The service so far has been good, I would rate the service 5 out of 5. The time it took for the exit seems to have gone pretty quickly. I originally spoke with Rihanna, she was professional and knowledgeable, I would rate her 5. I have found everyone I dealt with fine. I have also spoke with Lesley and she has been in contact throughout and I would rate her 5 out of 5. I would definitely recommend ABC Lawyers to others. Overall, the service would be 5. Everything has run quite smoothly.

March 8, 2018

Mr & Mrs Askew

We haven’t used out timeshare for quite a while as we have been exchanging our week. So many things have changed over the last couple of years and it’s not a pleasure to go anymore. We much prefer to stay in a Hotel nowadays and let someone else make our bed, it feels much more like a holiday. We are happy to let ABC Lawyers take care of the legalities on our behalf and look forward to luxury holidays in the future.

March 19, 2018

Mr & Mrs Hawken

I saw a post on Facebook and contacted you. The company have been amazing, very professional and everyone has been very reassuring, its amazing. I am so glad we found you as we have been struggling. I’m so glad this popped up on my newsfeed, you have been very helpful and supportive. We have had our exit certificates and would rate the services 5/5. I would recommend ABC Lawyers.

March 20, 2018

Mr & Mrs Milburne

We have received all the paperwork as far as the exit. I was surprised with how quickly it came through, it was quicker than expected. The experience has been completely trouble free, any time that I have had to call either Cheryl or Rachael they have been fine, they were helpful. I would rate the level of service from Timeshare.laywer, certainly 5 out of 5 and I would recommend it to others, in fact I have already done it actually.

March 27, 2018

Mrs Gesmundo

Timeshare.lawyer met my expectations with regards to the estimated time they quoted to exit my timeshare. They explained to me step by step and about the duration of processing the contract exit. They always sent me emails with the progress of my case and were very clear and honest in what they expected to happen. I’m very pleased that the contract has been annulled and I have received my exit certificate. I will recommend to my friends their excellent 5-star service. Thank you very much indeed. I was relived and pleased about the result of my case and the level of knowledge and customer service from my Legal Support Advisor was excellent, especially Lesley and the team. The overall level of service has been great and I will definitely recommend Timeshare.lawyer. I don’t think there is anything at all you could do to improve your services, you have exceptional service. Thank you.

March 27, 2018

Miss Price

I first had contact with ABC Lawyers through a phone call. My experience with the company has been good. I was initially dealing with Amanda, then Rachael and they have been helpful and accurate with information. They have kept me informed, there’s been no hassle or anything. I am feeling relieved to have achieved the exit and received the paperwork. I would the service 5 out of 5. I definitely would recommend the services of ABC Lawyers to other timeshare owners looking to exit.

March 29, 2018